2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 6659 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6659 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

zheng od Macao
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kah od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kuan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Methilda od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leck od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lit od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eunice od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Murni od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GHAZALI od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Impressed
Friendly staff, conviniently located, nice room n joyful experience.. Can catch pokemon also :D
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: