Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 673 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 673 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Fransiska od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Hodnoceno 28 května 2013

Yoseph od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Hodnoceno 28 května 2013

MOOI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2013

Zhi od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2013

CHOK od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Hodnoceno 26 května 2013

Josephine od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2013

Raina od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

Elyse od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

Chew od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

Xianbo od Čína
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food
Hodnoceno 24 května 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: