Dobré 7,3
na základě 8158 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8158 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

MEI od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adryanto od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ho od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Patrick od Německo
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nur od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KOK od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christian od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

huee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUTTHICHOK od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: