Rezervujte nyní: Castle Inn

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (104)Hodnocení Booking.com (247)
6,9
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 104 hodnocení
Čistota6,2
Vybavení6,1
Poloha8,2
Služby6,8
Poměr cena/kvalita7,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (104)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 64 ověřených hodnocení
3,2
Elexandra – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
is not worth for living”
the staff are ridiculous, when i checked-in they are gave me a different rooms instead. the room are dirty, mouldy, and they are not clean the room properly. and there is another terrible thing, they said if im going out i have to turn off all the lights n A/C off. im renting the room so there is no right for them to tell me that. the room was so smelly as well. and the elevator/lift are very slow. it took me like half and hour to get to my floor. i rather pay more to get a better place to lived.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Kevin – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, listopad 2017
So Far So Good”
Staff is polite, helpful. overall okay to stay in this property.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Dynah – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
Good location,room with windows”
Near to metro, shopping centers and restaurant. The room is big enough and worth the price. Wifi is fast.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kamel – Francie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 6, říjen 2017
Famous Chungking Mansions”
Very nice hotel in a great neighborhood few minutes from the great Victoria Harbour view of skyscrapers and 2mns from the peaceful Kowloon Park. Go for it!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2017
2,0
Armmel – Čína
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Přijatelné”
don't book here
Hodnoceno 07 října 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Udaya – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 5, září 2017
Best location”
Friendly staffs. Very good location. rate is not cheap because HONG kong is too costly for accomodation. better to buy cheap noodles from Indian shops in the complex and can cook it and have . Food is too costly.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
6,0
Izat – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Castle inn is easy to find. The location. Is at the center of the city.”
For muslim traveller, you can easily ger the halal food near the hotel. The room is quite small but its value for the backpackers.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
BUYANBAATAR – Mongolsko
Pár
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
Nocí: 3, únor 2017
Best location”
Location is best for me. Best exchange in grand floor.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2017
6,0
Kin – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
Just ok ”
Too many mosquitoes at night even switching on the air-cond
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2017
6,0
Shannah – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, srpen 2017
This entire building came as a surprise. ”
This entire building came as a surprise. The lift are horrible.There was no Reception as designated, I had to go down in the awful lift, go to a different block, again use the lift, and then bang on the door hoping someone would answer. Just arrived, and no sim card to phone anyone about how to get in and I was worried about all of it. Room was tiny and am not sure it was what I booked. Staff/cleaner who let me in was pleasant. Whether it is 'good value' depends on perspective. I would choose to pay more, just to have some more space, and be more comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2017
3,2
Christian – Německo
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Dirtiest 7 sqm we ever had”
Our first impression was lead by absence... of the reception, their politeness and service. After we got to our room, another one that we booked, our second impression got hairy. Hair everywhere: the bed, floor and bath. When we asked the receptionist the response was:"Brother I tell you, we cleaned." No chance for any improvement. After the second time asking we got the cleaning person and managed to get somewhat 'fresh' bed sheets. We stayed the booked 2 nights and will not consider to do so again.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2017
5,2
Ruslan – Rusko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
=(”
Room another floor, condition no work, no have reception- need call to number in booking,wifi slowly
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Elvira – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
good hotel. clean hotel. nice staff. near from mtr. little bit small room.”
good hotel. clean hotel. nice staff. near from mtr. little bit small room.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2017
10,0
Vynikající
kaur – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
It is the best place we have ever been - highly recommend Castle Inn, overall nice ambience and nice staff.”
The place is at the tourist destination, convenient and near malls and shopping areas and its neat and clean. Staff is nice too, will sure book it here next time we travel to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2017
4,8
Chun-Cheng – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
Dirty bed but cheap”
Bed sheet and towel is old and not white condition pillow had smell on it I think they didn't change.But is really a cheap room
Hodnoceno 21 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Stanislav – Čína
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Skvělé”
I booked single standard room but they gave me double bed single room so nice. I've been before in this hostel in 2 people room bunk bed and
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
alex – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, červenec 2017
Skvělé”
Only one little public washroom,lift also busy
Hodnoceno 05 července 2017
3,6
Japhet – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
dirty”
seedy place, rinks of indian food in the corridor, sticky dirty floors, crowded elevator often used as service lift for food display shelves and restaurant wares for dish-washing. When the guesthouse is fully booked, receptionists give their own beds to incoming guests. Then will ask you not to lock your door because they will take turns sleeping in your bed while you are away during the day. You will be given used bedding. You bring your own towel. All the guests take turns using a dirty 1x1 meter² common toilet/bathroom.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Anfel – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červen 2017
so worth it”
We booked a standard room for 2 pax but the receptionist upgraded us to the family room which is wayyyy bigger. The guy at the reception area was too nice, we asked for adapters so we can charge our phones and he glady handed it to us so we can charge our phones. The only problem we had was that they were washing the dirty sheets in the hallway and it was messy and dirty but the room he gave us was pretty clean. worth the money.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
WEN-FENG – Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, květen 2017
Very clean and wonderful staff”
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although our room was very small, but it was super clean and we had everything we needed. The location is super, just a 10 minutes walk to the promenade. Would recommend this!
Hodnoceno 12 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Yu-Wei – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2016
good location”
Good price and good location, but room is tiny and sound insulation not pretty good
Hodnoceno 17 května 2017
5,2
Dennis – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, březen 2017
Tiny place and I got moved”
Location was good near to the subway although it was hard to find in the block.  There was nobody there so I had to find wifi to call them to get in and then I got moved to another place which had a really small cramped room, one toilet for lots of people and there were bed bugs.  It was not pleasant and I would not stay here again unless I really wanted to save money.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
kaur – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, duben 2017
Great guesthouse, great location - Magical !”
Very neat, great staff, will go back next time when we in Hong Kong. Absolutely a great place to stay at, great value for money.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Dennis – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2017
Emergency staycation.”
It would have been perfect if we had the tv remote. But all in all it exceeds my expectation.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2017
5,6
Irvan – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 7, prosinec 2016
The room is clean, good value for money”
Just check your bank account, even if it's written that you'll pay directly to the property the money will be taken from your account, so check it.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Veralyn – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Castle Inn Review for October 26-29, 2016”
Location-wise, it was very near the MTR exit, you just have to cross the street so it's very recommendable. There are lot's of Indian stalls/shops on the ground floor and also money changers. A nice indian guy let us use his phone to be able to contact Ginder for us to be able to get our keys. Meaning having the voucher isn't enough, you have to call the number on the voucher to be able to get in. Our room was just right for 4 people, 2 double beds, with own bathroom (with heater). There's wifi, blower, all adaptors for the sockets are provided, too. They also change the sheets everyday and give new tissue. They also provided toothbrush. Well one struggle was the elevator because it was always full so we had to use the stairs going down (it's just on the 6th floor so that's fine). But beware of the mess going down. Ginder was very nice, he even sells passes for the other attractions in HK at a lower price. We communicate with him during our stay there using Viber. Overall, I might consider this place again during the next visit especially because of it's convenient location.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2016
2,0
JINGHAO – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
1 noc, říjen 2016
never stay in Castle Inn again。It was trerrible exprience in HK。”
cheat customer。photo and real is totally different。
Hodnoceno 31 října 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
ANDREY – Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
1 noc, září 2017
Velmi dobré”
Бронировал одиночный номер на 1 ночь. Окно было но выходило в грязную техническую шахту, куда не попадал свет. Считайте что номер без окна. Всё остальное нормально за такую цену.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2018
4,0
ALEKSEI – Rusko
Pár
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
1 noc, srpen 2017
Нам отказали в заселении! из за опоздания самолета на 2 часа”
Мы прилетали поздно ночью о чем предупредили отель но наш самолет задержали и мы прилетели в 3 часа ночи (на 2 часа позже запланированного). Когда мы пришли в отель, нас, разумеется, никто не ждал. Мы нашил ресепшн и разбудили хозяина отеля, однако он сказал, так как мы приехали поздно, то он нас заселять не будет. (хотя на сайте написано что заселение круглосуточное) Мы же не можем отвечать за самолет. Агода сделала ваучер на новое бронирование но деньги с отеля стрясти не смогла. Не рекомендую данный отель!
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2017
3,2
Valentino – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, červen 2018
bad”
Don't go there. The only good thing is the emplacement. Trust me, don't go.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Huanhuan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
1 noc, červenec 2018
性价比很高的一次住房体验”
It's in Chungking Mansion, 200 meters from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. Just across the street is the International Shopping Center, next to which is Lan Fong Park. The same day, the hotel I stayed at cost me 380. It's less than 300 on this side, And it's bigger than my last hotel and the facilities are better. The only thing worth improving is the hot water. The water is not very hot in the shower. Everything else is fine. I'll think about it next time. 位置很方面就在重慶大廈,尖沙咀地鐵站出來兩百米。門口對面就是國際購物中心,邊上有蘭芳園。同一天我之前住宿的旅店要我380這邊三百都不到,而且比我前一個旅館要大,設施也比較齊全,唯一值得改進的就是熱水,洗澡的時候水不是很熱。其他都很滿意,下次還會考慮。
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
WING – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
性价比超高”
The hostel managers Robin and Jinder are so helpful and kind. They help me to solve questions, and they are very polite too. 超划算,地鉄站就在楼下,机场大巴站在对面,网速快,浴室有热水,是有点旧,所以感觉有点脏,其实还好啦,像大学宿舍吧,住两三天没问题了,女生可能不太适合了。
Hodnoceno 16 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Chun – Hong Kong
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
正”
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2017
2,0
seongjun – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Přijatelné”
重庆大厦. 절대가지 마세요.지저분하고 시끄럽고. 침대 겨우 하나 들어가는 좁은 방. 다시는 NO
Hodnoceno 26 října 2018
3,6
minyi
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
가지마세요”
청킹맨션인줄 모르고 간 제탓도 있지만 여자둘이서 정말 무서워죽는줄 알았습니다 싸다고 절때 가지마세요 들어가자마자 1층에 얼굴까만 남자들이 다 쳐다보고 말거는데 무서워죽는줄 알았어요 엘베타고 올라가서 복도보고도 경악하고 체크인하고 들어가자마자 울었습니다 화장실은 달라붙어있는데 물도 안내려가있고 2일예약했는데 바로 다음날 잘 숙소 예약했어요 여자분들이라면 위험하니까 아무리 싸도 주무시지 마세요
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2018
6,8
Dobré
JIYE – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
무서움”
청킹맨션 안에 있는 숙손데 처음에 숙소 찾기 되게되게되게 어려움. 직원은 쏘쏘 방도 업그레이드 해줘서 좋았음. 숙소도 매일 청소해줘서 좋았음. 숙소안에 비상약 있어서 좋앗음 그런데 건물에서 쥐봄. 그리고 되게 좁음. 조금 큰침대 두개있응 방에 묶었는데, 캐리어두니까 걷기도 힘들정도로 공간이 좁음 위치는 너무너무너무 대박 좋음 엄청 완전 좋음 위치, 가격 빼곤 다 비추
Hodnoceno 12 března 2018
3,2
moon – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
수건좀 갈아주세요”
4일동안 수건 2개로 버팀....
Hodnoceno 08 června 2017
6,0
Anuwat – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Nadprůměrné”
ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย แต่ก็อยู่ใจกลางเมืองจิมซาจุ่ยครับ ถึงแม้ข้างล่างจะดูน่ากลัว แต่พอเอาเข้าจริงๆก็ไม่ได้น่ากลัวอย่างที่คิดนะครับ
Hodnoceno 23 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Sicong – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, květen 2018
比想象中的要好”
到的有点早,老板让我提前入住了,订的是单人房,给了我一个标间,感谢老板,各方面还是比较满意的,这个价格在香港真的很便宜了。
Hodnoceno 31 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
WING – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
好”
住好几次了, 就是划算, 才一佰多一晩四人间在香港没别的了 其他同区青旅快两佰还要住八个人 网速快 地铁什么就附近 干净 男生住几晩都没问题 女同志们就要想清楚, 因几乎没看到过有女生, 住的以印度和南亚客人为主
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
WING – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko ve 4- lůžkové společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
超划算”
A very nice hostel! Very close to Subway station, airport bus station nearby, WiFi signal strong. And the two managers Robin and Jinder are so nice and helpful. They are willing to help and solve my questions. Though the hostel is a bit small, but for this price, it’s value for money. 地铁站就在大楼门口,机场大巴在对面马路边上,网速快,床铺干净,在尖沙咀市中心,就一百多块一晚在香港是超划算了,应该没别的了。只是感觉有点旧,这跟大学宿舍差不多,留一两晚洗澡睡觉完全值了。女生就可能不太适合,毕竟住的絶大部分是男生。我已住过好几次了,安全没问题,重点是便宜。
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
2,0
JEN-WEI – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu standard se 2 oddělenými postelemi a s klimatizací
1 noc, srpen 2017
Too bad! 1.5 hour checking, weast time”
Address, photo, long time checking,, 櫃檯沒人在,打电話,等了1小時才有人過來,,這不是正常的酒店服務
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Lifan – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červen 2017
最便宜的酒店”
在agoda找到最便宜的酒店,还带独立卫生间。毛巾有异味和消毒药水混合的味道。不过这是香港能找到最便宜的酒店了,不应该抱怨
Hodnoceno 08 června 2017
6,0
Jingpan – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, květen 2017
Nadprůměrné”
房间很小。重庆大厦全是非洲人和印度人。怕死了。还是旺角好一点
Hodnoceno 22 května 2017