Skvělé 8,3
na základě 19 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 19 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Chen od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff
Staff and food
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013

Sergio od Španělsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park
Elephant safari and elephant wash
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Ajay od Indie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff
Location, flexible schedule
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

John od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Friendly and Accomodating
Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

Helen od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service
Birding & Elephant Wash
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

Marianne od Švýcarsko
Pár
Pokój standardowy, oferta Bed and Breakfast
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt
Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2013

KATSUHIRO od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
蚊が多かった。
郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013

Beini od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy, oferta Bed and Breakfast
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
很好
房间整洁 食物美味 服务到位
整体说很好,房间又大又干净,外部环境也很漂亮,在酒店解决了几顿餐食,很美味而且价格便宜。就是里镇上去有点远,走路10分钟,可以问前台借自行车
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Chen od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒
服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: