Skvělé 8,9
na základě 40 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 40 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

JOHN od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE
STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
VERY VERY NICE
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Jiang od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Friendly staff
Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014

Jayesh od Indie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.
Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014

Annette od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.
Staff, restaurant and location.
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

April od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise
Staff, nature location, food.
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2014

Daniel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2014

Alberto od Itálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle
Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Edward od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay
Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

nicole od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Very relaxing!
Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

Leonard od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....
GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: