2015
Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 1748 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1748 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Kwee od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Studio Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

Yen od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Studio Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

Yin od Singapur
Skupiny
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Hazel od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Studio Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

Michael od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Ooi od Malajsie
Skupiny
Studio with Handy Phone
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Jeremy od Singapur
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Kai od Hong Kong
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Eric od Filipíny
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Okey
Okey but it could have been better
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

MD od Bangladéš
Obchodní cestující
Studio Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
full managed
clean, full decorated, as small service apartment everything is good here, including location.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: