Phnom Penh a zdejší nabídka všech 767 ubytování.

City Centre Hotel

Máte dotaz pro City Centre Hotel?
Velmi dobré7,5
Na základě 1242 hodnocení
80 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
City Centre Hotel
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Velmi dobré hodnocení 7,5
Zobrazit všechna hodnocení

"Had to change rooms and the staff made it possible. Excellen..."

SaifulamirMalaysia
Koupelna
Zobrazit více fotografií
8,3 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
8,3Poloha
  • 850 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Apartmá pro skupinu a velkou rodinu (8 dospělých) (Group and Large Family Apartment (8 Adults))
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko a 1 dvoulůžko v...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký (Double Budget Non-Smoking)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 16.75 m²/180 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe (Twin Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí (Standard - 1 Double)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro City Centre Hotel?

City Centre Hotel – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1242)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,3
Vybavení6,7
Poloha8,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,5
Služby7,4
Poměr cena/kvalita7,5
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
více
Typ pokoje
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí
Pokoj Deluxe
Superior
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 1158 hodnocení
12345
6,3
Anna – Slovensko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Moc mily personal, dobra poloha
Poloha - vsude se sa dojit pesky nebo levne tuktuk.
Pokoj deluxe-superior, ktery jsme meli potvrzeny a zaplaceny v den naseho prijezdu nebý volny (!), nabidli nym VIP pokoj, ktery jse nam ale nelibil. Muslm rict ze nastoupil vfneralni manazer hotelu a snazil se nabidnout reseni - nakonec nam nasli poloj ktery sice nemel okno, ale Deluxe se problizoval nejvic. Pocitejte s tim, ze mimo par Deluxe pokoju vsechny jsou velmi male a bez oken - na druhou stranu jsou ciste.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,4
Juha-Matti – Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2017
Good small hotel
Close to river, but still kind of quiet part of street. Will visit again :)
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
MANISH – Indie
Služební cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2017
Simply the best
This is the best value in Phnom Penh by far. I have stayed here long time.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
Many thanks Mac Safe travels Roy Edwards Director Operations
Odpověď z 22 listopadu 2017
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,4
battini – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2017
Good location very close to all sight seeing places
Location super... Need to improve in breakfast more items to be added.... Very much close to restaurants pubs and happening places... Love to visit again.... Recommended to all
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us (2 * Deluxe Double Rooms) We are constantly reviewing our breakfast option. Currently we have 11 Basic choices with ability to add extras or (create your own). So thank you for reminding us to strive fofr constant improvement while keeping quality and cost under control. Regards Roy Edwards Director Operations
Odpověď z 19 listopadu 2017
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,2
myla – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2017
ok
our stay was good. hotel was clean, but the room was narrow. stayed only for 1 night so it was fine. the male staff from the reception (forgot his name) was very accomodating. he did his best to arrange our bus transfer to siem reap. thanks to him, so im giving it a 5 star for the staffs. eventhough the female staff who assisted us for our food order during the settlement of our bus was a little rude.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that Kasem, male staff, was helpful for you. We apologies for any behavior from staff that was less than excellent. Staff pride themselves on providing the best service. Thanks again for your review Regards Roy Edwards Director Operations
Odpověď z 17 listopadu 2017
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,0
Franz – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2017
Nadprůměrné
The Hotel is located near the Mekong but in the middle of the Nightlife district. Our Room was without window and we ask for a change. For this change they charge us 10 US$ per night. This was never happen to me on all my trips in Asien. The Room was clean and quiet and the shower works very well.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
Thank you for your feedback. You asked for a room with an outside window "at the back" after you arrived. The only option we had available was our Last Superior Room (an upgrade from the room you had booked) which the Receptionist offered to you at the walk in rate which you accepted. This rate was $10 more than the discounted rate you had booked earlier. It was unfortunate that during October we had a full house(no spare rooms on 16 nights) and many nights with only 2 or 3 spare rooms. I cannot emphasis enough . If you are unhappy with anything in the Hotel. Please ask Reception to contact me so we can resolve the matter. My job is to help you have a pleasant experience staying at our hotel. Unfortunately I cannot do that if I do not know what is causing your unhappiness. I will review how we handle guest requests under these circumstances for the future Thank you again for taking the time to write this review We can learn something from this. Roy Edwards Director
Show more
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,0
SYNA – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2017
Good
Near the red light district, it can be an advantage or not. My room had no windows on the outside, only on the corridor. Good bed, air-con, fridge and tv. Clean except the mold in the bathroom. I had a good price. Would go again if I don't find a better one.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. Yes our budget rooms do not have an outside window. With buildings in the city we have high rise to both sides of the Hotel. This meanings only rooms to the front and rear of the building have outside windows. I have asked maintenance to check for mold. They think maybe the black sealer in the bathroom may have been confused with mold. I would comment that use of the words "red light" district may generate an image of a red light district in Europe. Brothels are illegal in Cambodia Our Entertainment areas are made up of a high concentration of bars and restaurants/cafes etc Thank you again for your feedback. Roy Edwards Director Operations
Show more
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,2
Shalini – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Budget - nekuřácký
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2017
Extremely tiny rooms, no natural light
Location was good. Receptionist was helpful & friendly. Rooms are extremely small. Beds were comfortable but made noise every time one moved. Bathroom was clean. No sunlight at all.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We noteyou stayed in one of our smallest rooms a Budget 12 sq meters We have a number of other options of larger rooms but they cost a few dollars more. Its always a challenge in a large/Capital City to provide large/spacious rooms at low cost. We operate in a very competitive marketplace for budget rooms, but our Budget rooms are very popular and sell out quickly. We have many repeat guests who compliment us on our budget rooms Again being in a Capital City with high rise buildings on either side dictates that a number of rooms will not have an outside window. All rooms do have a window. Yes some of those windows are to a hallway with non natural light. We have sprung mattresses and base, Western style, as opposed to the Asian style of a foam mattress on a wooden base. Our guests appreciate a soft mattress. I will pass on your compliment to our receptionist Thank you again for taking the time to provide this feedback Roy Edwards Di
Show more
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
3,6
jarrow – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2017
Low value for money Rundown facility
Room was small. Toilet moldy n discharge water slower casing flooding while shower. Aircond not cold. Tv channels not only limited but fuzzy screen.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we didnt meet your expectations. Of course I cannot change the size of the room. But I will investigate your complaints which I take from your sentence as 1. Moldy water in toilet.?? 2. Aircon not cold. You stayed with us 2 days. Did you not think to tell anyone? 3. TV channels limited and fuzzy screen. We have more than 70 cable channels available? 4. I cannot work out what it is about the shower that upset you. The shower is a separate cubicle in the bathroom. However I will get my maintenance manager to review all the items you refer to. Thank you again for providing feedback.
Show more
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
Rich – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2017
Excellent hotel. Thoroughly recommended
Staff at the front of the hotel (check in and bar staff) were kind, welcoming, and always cheerful / on hand to help. Room itself superb for the price. Good bed, nice air con, good shower facilities and plenty of sockets and storage space. Housekeeping staff were excellent also. Very hard working and respectful towards guests. The hotel location was excellent. Close to pretty much anything worth walking to. And also plenty of eating and drinking options only a stone's throw away. Will stay again for sure if / when i visit PP again
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
Thank you Rich for taking the time to give your feedback. We are always glad when a guest has a great time. I will pass on your comments to staff. Numbers of power sockets is also important to me. Especially in this day and age when we need to charge phones, tablets, laptops etc. As well as sockets that take all manner of plugs from US to European and Australian. Thanks again for your kind words Regards Roy Edwards Director Operations
Show more
City Centre Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
12345
    • x
    • Blahopřejeme!
    • Cena se díky slevovému kuponu právě snížila.
×
City Centre Hotel
|Velmi dobré 7,5
Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
prosinec 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Později>
leden 2018
poútstčtsone
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
so, 2. pro 2017 – ne, 3. pro 2017(1 noc)