Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 942 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Simon od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2013

Simon od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2013

Amanda od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2013

DEWI od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Hodnoceno 05 září 2013

Abdulkader od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013

Jennifer od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013

SITTI od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2013

MAMI od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Anita od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Suharman od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: