Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 763 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 763 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

izzah od Pákistán
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Arif od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Wilson od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

feng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

matthew od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

GERLI od Estonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016

Hemanth od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Dayana od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Glenn od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Leisure
Relaxing
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Sanketh od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Absolute Worthless Choice
Bad experience Very very rude staff Will not recommend to my friends
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: