2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2375 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2375 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Andreas od Německo
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Marie od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2015

Margie od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Willa prywatna z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Riyah od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

VERNIE od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Vila s vlastním bazénem - u pláže
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

HANNA od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Victor od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Christian od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Alan od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

desiree od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: