2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2376 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2376 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Wang od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Bernadete od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

Yong od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Dajung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

ODD od Norsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nice
food, cleanliness, nice staff
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

Ana od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

Corazon od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

Theresa od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Willa prywatna z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Arto od Finsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

CHUA od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: