2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2375 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2375 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

duri od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Estrella od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Peter od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Erika od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Yuliana od Indonésie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Chin od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

LEONARD od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Cleo od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Ferdinand od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

arif od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: