2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2373 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2373 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

haydee od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Ming od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Rowena od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

kevin od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

PURITA od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

Sue od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Very relaxing
Amenities, food and ambiance
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014

battal od Turecko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp
niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

Princess od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

Darlene od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

John od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: