2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2378 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2378 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

NAM od Jižní Korea
Pár
Willa prywatna z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
good service and proper cost
Kind, warm, and beautiful place
I'm so satisfied with Crimson Resort and Spa. Thank you
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013

Juv od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Good escape from the storm
breakfast buffet, large bathroom, attentive staff
The hotel was fully booked with guests, mostly koreans. Since the beach was closed due to the oil spill, the pool was full. The resort offered a lot of activities for guests and has a shuttle service to SM and Ayala Malls. The resort accommodated our request for a complimentary birthday cake. It was a good 4 day rain-free escape from the rains that plagued the manila area that week.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2013

Max od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Beautifully designed
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2013

NOemie od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
All inclusive hotel
All inclusive hotel, relaxing atmosphere, super friendly/respectful staff
Crimson is indeed a 5 star resort hotel and true to its ads. This hotel can compete worldwide. The kids so loved the pool and the babysitting facility was an added value though we did not use this facility but one day in the future. In terms of dining, maybe they should explore more on creating a very enticing and nice menu with much much more variety on it. The staff were just so awesome and they always greeted their guests with a smile and respect. Well done!!!!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

Anna od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

Jodie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Azaming resort
location beach resort friendly staff
I was very lucky to receive a free upgrade to pool room. The room was azaming staff very friendly and helpful would come back and stay here again.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

taeheum od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
good everything is good
peaceful and nice swim pool
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...
Hodnoceno 16 září 2013

YIN od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy
Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2013

Alex od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.
It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013

AQUINO od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: