2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2376 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2376 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

CHUNG od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013

Ian od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Ubytování Casita - u pláže
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013

robert od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013

Satoshi od Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Ubytování Casita - u pláže
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013

Truc od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2013

Peter od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Richard od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Alex od Austrálie
Pár
Vila u oceánu se soukromým bazénem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Lilia od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

john od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: