2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2375 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2375 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Kalpan od Bangladéš
Rodina s malými dětmi
Vila u oceánu se soukromým bazénem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013

Sunho od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Vila u oceánu se soukromým bazénem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2013

Mark od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2013

Khizra od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2013

Lorenz od Švýcarsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

fahad od Katar
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2013

Ramon od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

pak od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

brian od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

Yusoph od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: