2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2376 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2376 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Arvin od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

Chan od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

Tai od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013

Amor od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013

Angela od Filipíny
Skupina
Willa prywatna z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2013

Rachel od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Vila u oceánu se soukromým bazénem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Imelda od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

John od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Kyungmi od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Jessica od Švédsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: