2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2373 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2373 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Ruth od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Thomas od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Hyunah od Jižní Korea
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2013

Jeff od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

SEWOON od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Martin od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Russell od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

BERNADETTE od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Good for families with young children.
babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

JUNGNAM od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good!!!
clean, nice swimming pool, calm
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

Ashley od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Great Resort in Mactan
The beach was nice, clean and they were able to accomodate my requests
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: