2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2375 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2375 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

manuel od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!
Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kimberly od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Okay but will not be back
Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Surroundings
Our stay was generally okay. My two kids, aged 7 and 3, had a fantastic time at the pool and the beach. My husband and I were not satisfied with the food selection and the quality of the food (pizza was like eating bread topped with tomato sauce and cheese; and sandwiches/fries were serve cold. There was practically one dining outlet only, which will force you to venture out and try restaurants outside the resort (which was at least 15 minutes to get out of the area) or in the city (at least 45 mins away). We brought our 5 month old baby and was placed in a room on the 2nd floor - which meant we had to lug our stroller up and down the stairs as there were no elevators in the villas. The excellent staff, though, makes up for the little "issues" we had. I still prefer staying at the Shangrila, which has better food and a bigger pool area. Or Maribago which is in the same price range but has better food options.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ai od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Nice place to relax
Friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nina od Francie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Fine for a long weekend
close to airport, nice decor, privacy
Not enough chairs for all hotel guests. Had to queue and wait for someone to leave, in order to get their chairs.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LANI od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Beautiful resort. Great breakfast!!
Great breakfast buffet. Nice Pool. Great service
Great customer service, if anything a little too over the top and polite. Amazing breakfast buffet!! Very expensive lunch and dinner buffet for the Philipines, almost the same price as Melbourne prices!! But very nice resort!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wai od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Comfortable stay, enjoy every moments
Luxury, Chillax and Kids-friendly
I really enjoyed my stay at Crimson during the Easter holiday. The view at the lobby was breathtaking, the pool is very nice and it is kids-friendly. You will enjoy the day lying on the sunbed by the pool or at the private beach. You will feel safe to swim at the ocean, as there is lifeguard on duty all the time. The room is spacious, with a balcony. However the shower wasnt working properly, the water strength is not up to standard (a 5 star hotel), and water is leeking outside the floor.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marites od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Relaxing and lots of fun
Great food, courteous staff & superb amenities.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was definitely great. The amenities are first class. My kids enjoyed the food and the pool and even the bath tub. I love the warm reception we got from the staff. They were so courteous and accommodating. Thumbs up to all the management and staff of the resort!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lloyd od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
had a great time with my family during stay
excellent, good staff , good food
very good and relaxing specially the staff are great spa as well ! Continental lounge is actually the best part of my stay and the staff on the 22 second floor are so nice and attentive.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Callie od Spojené státy
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
two days was enough
private beach, beautiful flora, and an amazing breakfast
If you are going to this "resort" as a place to go to a beautiful place with great staff, service, and experiences, I would suggest you dish out the extra cash and go to Shangri-la instead. This hotel had a very good breakfast and clean rooms, but it was definitely not a 5 star as the shangri-la is. My mom and I stayed here for two nights, and were ready to head out after then. Although they are just trying to be kind and friendly, every staff member will say "hello ma'am" to you if you cross paths, which gets slightly redundant and seemingly false after the 20th time it has happened. Although this is a beautiful hotel, the service does not reflect the status as a five star hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stuart od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent Couples HOtel for a relaxing weekend or
Pool Villa was excellent but wait for price to be on offer
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: