Skóre hodnocení5,1
Na základě90hodnocení
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zobrazit více fotografií
Lobby
Zobrazit více fotografií
Zobrazit všech 53 fotografií
7,0 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit na mapě
7,0Poloha
  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • Restaurace

  • nekuřácký pokoj

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

  • Letiště poblíž
    • 20 km
    • Mezinár. letiště Penang (PEN)
    • 82 km
    • Letiště Sultána Abdula Halima (AOR)
  • Autobusová a vlaková nádraží
    • 8 km
    • Penang Hill Železniční stanice
    • 11 km
    • Komtar Autobusový terminál
  • Nemocnice a kliniky
    • 3,9 km
    • Tejani Medical Clinic
  • Lékárny
    • 400 m
    • Georgetown Pharmacy
  • Večerka
    • 20 m
    • 24 XPRESS
  • Výběr hotovosti
    • 700 m
    • ATM

D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (90)
Hodnocení Booking.com (96)

3,6

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skóre hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,5
  • Vybavení 3,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 4,8
  • Služby 4,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 4,9
Dobré
na základě 6 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,5
  • Služby 6,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,0
Skóre hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,3
  • Vybavení 3,0
  • Poloha 6,5
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 4,8
  • Služby 4,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 4,5
Skóre hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,4
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 6,5
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 5,1
  • Služby 4,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,7
Skóre hodnocení
  • Čistota 5,3
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 4,9
  • Služby 4,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,4
Skóre hodnocení
na základě 3 hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,0
  • Vybavení 2,0
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 4,0
  • Služby 4,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 4,7
Skóre hodnocení
na základě 10 hodnocení
  • Čistota 3,8
  • Vybavení 3,6
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 2,8
  • Služby 3,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 3,4
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Svenska
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 简体中文
  • العربية
více méně

Typ pokoje
  • Pokoj Deluxe
  • Standard
  • Superior

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 87 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

2,8
nurul – Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2017
CRUEL MANAGEMENT”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your review of our cozy and best located budget hotel at Batu Feringghi. However, we are quite puzzled by your comments, as it is just not true. Despite being a budget hotel charging maximum of 50% from the established big hotels around this area, all our rooms have a private wet-cell, whilst many other similar rated hotels have only sharing toilet across the corridor. We do not provide a big bathroom for our category and if you travel the world, you find the same concept all over Europe at a much higher price. All our rooms have flat-screen TV with Astro channels, and a kettle with tea/coffee sachets, as well as mineral water. Iron is like in many hotels on a quiet area in a public place at the hotel. No budget hotel got iron in the room. If you had to wait at night, then this was because you booked for 6 persons and came with 11 persons. Your comment is not fair, as you did not want to spend more for bigger rooms, which we offered you at surcharge.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
3,6
nurul – Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2017
PLS BANNED”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your unfair review, as you cheated with your booking for only 6 persons whilst arriving with double of that. Resulting was a long discussion as we strongly advised that the rooms booked are not sufficient for your group. The bigger rooms are naturally more expensive, but you refused to take rooms according to the number of your participants. If you now say wrong things about our hotel, is really unfair. Ar you working for free where you work? Rooms which are bigger are more expensive and cannot be given at the cheap online-offer, we cannot understand why you say we have no heart. No TV in the room is just wrong, as we have flat-screen TV, kettle, coffee/tea and drinking water for all booked guests free in every room. We have no bathrooms, but private wet-cell with shower/WC and do advertise the same accordingly. This is already better than most budget hotels. Sorry to see your anger resulting from your wrong booking of number of persons. Wish you success.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,4
HAARIS – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2017
Good...”
Nice for Short Vacation For Single
Hodnoceno 06 března 2017
Dear Haaris thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family & friends back here for another short vacation. If you are more persons, we do have bigger rooms as well, just let us know.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
5,6
Alken – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2016
Good Location. Small Room”
Only Standrad available for Twin, All Superior room is Double room. So I have no choice since Im sharing room with my colleague. The standard room located at 1st floor, the lowest floor. Very small and basic room. Not for family. Many restaurants nearby.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2016
Dear Alken thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel at best location in Batu Feringghi. We have actually 6 categories of rooms but due to limited inventory can only promote 3 of those on the online travel agents like Agoda. The most cost-saving is the standard room and if you need to share, we have a much better located family & friends room with 2 separate bedrooms and a bigger shower room, as well as mini-fridge and iron in a more quiet area with wonderful seaview. Families & friends love that room. Otherwise (also in the 3rd floor) our suite room, same facilities but only one big room with 2 beds (1x King & 1x Single), great view - additionally with in-room safe and sitting area. Next time, please let us know and we are pleased to offer if available.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
5,2
mohd – Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2016
nice location”
location was perfect but the room was so small at the basement..n no breakfast..the manager told me if book by agoda they will provide the lousy room without bfast n no window room.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel, in best location of the entire area. There might however be a misunderstanding and we apologize for that. Agoda has, like all online portals, 3 categories of rooms and the better located rooms are there as well, but you booked the lowest category. Our twin rooms are the newest and all in the ground floor, but all have a window towards the corridor. Breakfast is bookable at surcharge of RM15 per person which is really cheap, and you could have booked it as well. Unfortunately the impression you got was not as how we wished it should have been, so let us brief the team again and hope to have another chance to be your host in Penang.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,0
Suhaily – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2016
Double standard”
Double standard treatment for online room booking. Requested a sea-view room but not entertained. Given a lower ground room with slow celcom data coverage while there were plenty of higher level rooms available. Hotel wifi is BS. Paid RM145 (incl. taxes) for standard room (only). The room is really small. Nothing special.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2016
Dear Ms Suhaily thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel. There is no double standard for online bookings, as we offer different rates for different categories and everyone is able to book according to budget. We do not offer the standard room category with seaview online at all, so if you request we also cannot give. Our hotel is in 2nd row from the beach anyway, as you know. Nothing special as we are a budget hotel and charge just half or less from the big hotels in the area. Everywhere in the world is like that. We had some times WiFi issues and do consider to change the provider if this happens more often. Our internal WiFi can connect well, as you may confirm. Hope to have another chance to proof that the price you pay is fair.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
2,4
Alisara – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Never return”
The cost is higher than average and what they provide. No wifi both in the room and public area. Showing strength signal but it doesn't work. The toilet is so bad, too small and unfunction. The toilet bowl can be pressed only once. The staff are untrustable, please beware if you extend stay. Once you ask the price, just pay immediately. Otherwise you will get double price if you pay when you checked out, same as me.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2016
Dear Alisara thank you for your review which we note dearly. During your stay there were some line issues with Telekom and therefore you had some difficulties with our WiFi. We do intend to change the provider if it happens again. Our toilets in the rooms do function accordingly and if there is a problem, we do repair the next day if we are made aware. Our housekeeping checks all this after checkout of the guests. Would you have told us, we would have had a chance to correct it. On weekends, all hotels in the entire area have higher rates and we normally charge about half of what the big hotels in the area charge, as we are just a budget hotel but with private wet-cell, TV and Astro channels, coffee/tea in the rooms, as well as mineral water. Our bedlinen is fairly new, and also the duvets and towels. We think that is correct and fair, as our costs to run the hotel are higher than other budget hotels in not so good location hereover. Please apologize any inconvenience.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
3,6
Mohd – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Not worth”
Terrible place except for the location
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for taking the time to comment on our well located and cozy budget hotel. However, we would like to know why you found our place not as suitable as most of our other guests staying here and our many repeat customers. If you are a family with teems and just booked a standard room, then we understand that you booked for 2 but came with more, which is just not suitable for our hotel. Please give the correct number of guests when you book, so the correct room will be offered by Agoda, as we don't recommend our rooms for more guests than suitable.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
3,6
Edward – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very small room. Didn't get cleaned. No pool. ”
Very tiny room. No space to do anything. Even smaller bathroom with no privacy, very hard to open and close bathroom sliding door. Tv had limited channels, only 1x power socket to charge devices. No wifi. This hotel is not on the beach. Staff were uncooperative, I asked for another roll of toilet paper, and they said "have you finished your roll already?" Room was not cleaned. Very very loud hallway with constant door banging by other guests and can hear every noise they make. Definitely will not stay here again. I suggest you find a different place too.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Dear Edward thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel, which is priced just about half or less from the big hotels in our area. We are 2nd row from the beach and advertise as such, if you read our website. Also we do not advertise any bathrooms, but for a budget hotel (normally shared toilet facilities over the corridor) we do offer private wet-cell with WC in every room. WiFi is in the public area, not in the rooms. As for the TV channels, we have all local programs and additional some costly Astro TV international channels, like BBC, Fox Sports, Discovery Channel, Disney Channel etc to have a variety. This is not usual in budget hotels.If you are used to 4-star hotels than we are not the right choice, whilst we still have bigger and better, and more quiet located rooms at surcharge.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,4
CHEAM – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Value of money”
Clean hotel
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
Thank you Cheam for your frank and short review. We look forward having you as our guest again when your way leads you to Penang.
Odpovězeno 12 května 2017
Zobrazit více
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |



1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
Ceny se zobrazí, až zvolíte data Data si vyberu později >
<Dříve
květen 2017
poútstčtsone
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Později>
červen 2017
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930