Rezervujte nyní: Dadol Hotel

Dobré
Na základě 426 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,8
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (426)Hodnocení Booking.com (164)
6,8
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 426 hodnocení
Čistota6,2
Vybavení5,8
Poloha8,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje5,6
Služby6,7
Poměr cena/kvalita6,8
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (426)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 234 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Urquiola – Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Good enough and easy to find”
reasonable price for the service
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Jessica – Brazílie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
GREAT HOTEL ”
Very clean, housekeepers changed the lines everyday. Good AIRCON. Everything just works fine. Prob best bathroom we’ve been in China. Great location, good WiFi. Good staff. Would def stay there again! Thanks, Jessica & Jean
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Jean – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Good size for HK”
I am used to tiny broom closets when I go to Hong Kong, but Dadol had a decent sized room and a generous bathroom. The room and hallways show their age, but are clean enough (no mould or anything) that it is not a major issue. Will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
4,0
Ruediger – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Check for better”
-41- sleeping "boxes" crammed in one floor - no storage room, no lift available. No maintainance of sanitary areas. Only local television programs. Filthy rugs. Far too expensive (Final price incl. taxes: some US$ 115,00 per night). Can be considered for desperate hourly use but not for family vacations.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
4,0
Lukman – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2018
Hostel not hote”
This hotel is NOT located on the ground floor. You need to climb up the stairs with your luggages to the lobby. Staff were not friendly. Poor insulation hence you will be cold during winter and they don't provide portable heater. Water heater seems to be a problem as well as it can only provide a few minutes of hot water and then it will be cold water instead. Layout and rooms as well as service seem to be like a hostel instead of hotel. Hotel is a non-smoking one but cigarette smell was present. Rooms are tiny and not carpetted. Corridors are carpetted and stained with smelly socks smell. Beds are extremely hard. Overall, not a good stay. Pay more and stay somewhere better and closer to train stations. I recommend Benito hotel. Affordable, convenient and practical.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
6,8
Dobré
Pok – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Decent stay”
decent hotel with basic amenities. not every toilet has window so bear with it, very near MTR and shopping malls, location is very good., for the price you get what you pay for. bed is a little hard but still alright for a few nights. Room is cramp, its HK so thats what you get. Side Note : If possible, don't speak mandarin just to get treated better in HK and that applies to everywhere in HK.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Mohd – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Good”
I like the location due to easy access. Mong Kong( Ladies Market and Sneakers Street )3-4 station by MTR and to cross to Causeway Bay from Tsim Sha Tsui station 3 station to Centre station and change again to Causeway Bay 2 station , Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station just walk 3-4 minute from hotel . As a muslim the food is just near by at Chungkin Mansion walk from hotel about 5-10 minute..Bus to go to air port also near by.( A21 ) For the hotel I don’t have any problem coz our intention is to sleep only doesn’t matter the room big or small..Everything is ok for us..for the future if i came to HK we will stays at the same hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Kristel – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Velmi dobré”
Hotel smells old,but the location is great!!
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
pranit – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
good hotel”
good hotel, good location near MTR and bus station
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
4,8
Robert – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
It’s a GUESTHOUSE not a HOTEL”
Room is 12sqm without a window. Loud noise at the hallway. NOT SOUNDPROOF. They did not clean my room on my 2nd night stay until i checked out. It’s a RUSTIC guesthouse but better than other guesthouse in town
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
5,6
Robert – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
Need some service improvement”
I asked for a housekeeping service as my room is a little messy but no one cleaned it. I even put the sign MAKE UP MY ROOM at the door before i left but when i get back its still there. Room doesn’t have a window despite of a fact that i booked a room with a view. It’s a GUESTHOUSE not a HOTEL. So far, they passed my standard since they’re a guethouse. And toilet and bath is bigger than the usual guesthouse. NOT SOUNDPROOF so expect to wake up in the middle of your sleep as you can hear the loud noise of the hallway.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Pinit – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
good”
Good
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Pinit – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Good Hotel”
Good location.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2018
5,6
chien – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2017
I think the hotel is overpriced based on its facilities .”
The room # 36 that I stayed this time was next to the hotel's cleaning room. And the second room #9 I was switched to had a bad smell in its bath room.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
2,0
Ellen – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, únor 2017
nope”
just nope.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
2,0
Kenny – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Old and Smilly”
it is Old and cannot stand the room condition!
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Lanie – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Didn’t expect it to be that nice”
I saw a couple of not so good review about this place, and was already anticipating the worse, but Dadol hotel proved it all wrong. Location is perfect. About 3-5mins walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The room is clean, the bathroom is spacious enough. And lastly, they’ve allowed us to check in early (11:30am). Will be coming back to this hotel should I find myself visiting Hong Kong again. Thank you, Dadol Hotel!
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
sheila – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Dobré”
Location is very acessible to mtr. They lack basic facilities like a fridge and a small table. Overall, what you pAy is what you get.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2017
2,8
faezah – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Přijatelné”
very poor
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
chien – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Hotel for asic Need”
The Hotel is clean and basically acceptable if you just take it for sleep. Price wise it sounds a slightly high, particularly on the weekend. I think customer will stop coming again once they find out the price of the hotel is too high. I spent one night in this hotel for 850 CNY that is equivalent to HK$1000. Don't know who is going to spend that kind of money in a hotel like this.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
6,8
Dobré
WANHSIN – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
Dobré”
very cheap, nice location
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
5,2
HIDETOSHI – Japonsko
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné”
location is very good
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Jean – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, červen 2017
Nicely located”
Nice location with shopping mall jus opposite hotel, food is ard the corner and everywhere. Airport bus to nearby bus stop, make it v easy to access.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Russell – Austrálie
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Small budget hotel ”
My stay at the Dadol Hotel was as good. The location of this hotel was great. The hotel was right in the centre of the city, and right amongst All the action. There was lots of public transport around I have listed some of the things I noted below, but please remember, this is a budget hotel. The room was small and dated. Double bed was very hard (like most hotels). Internet was free, and fast. Password was easy to setup Breakfast was not available. English was spoken, just enough to get by. The staff were very friendly, and helpful. The cleaning staff did a good job The was no swimming pool The air conditioning was quiet and efficient The fridge - no fridge No safe in the room. There was a window in the room, but no real view. The TV was modern. we never turned it on. The bathroom was tiny. Water pressure was ok and was hot There was many power points . There was no lift in this hotel. Summary. Less than what we expected, compared to other cities, but adequate for the price. Would I stay here again… I think so..
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2017
2,0
Hor – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Never stay again ”
-No elevator. Family trip with young or old people,it will be difficult because no one help us. -Impolite staff, bad attitude. -Small room -Dirty room -After check out cannot use restroom If you want to use restroom, you should find it by yourself outside the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2017
2,0
Hor – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Recommendation to other”
Location is acceptable. Small room. Not clean, dirty. Staff is bad attitude. After check out, staff not allow to use restroom. Find restroom by yourself if you want to use restroom. Restroom has inside the room not outside.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
5,2
chien
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Cheap and convenient location”
I will make review when I finish my stayinb by 10th of Nov.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
5,2
Yuen – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Never coming back again”
The photo on the internet was really good and thats the reason why i chose this hotel, its low priced and looks okay. But when we arrived the hotel, the room is small and old and giving me a creepy feel. There are weird stickers on the wall beside the bed and cracks and stains on the bedside table and chair. Moreover, there isnt any window in the room i stayed. The bed is very bad, feels the those cheap ikea ones, super hard, and there is a spot of blood stains on the blanket. The bathroom is acceptable, towels toothbrush, toothpaste and shower gel and shampoo provided. I would recommend people to pay a little more for a better hotel or hostel if you don't mind sharing with others. Not recommended especially for young girls, not to be racist, but I have been scanned a few times from the head to the toes by some brown fellas. One thing that is great about it is the location, just 5mins away from shopping mall and u can take the free shuttle bus from the other hotel within 5mins walk.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
6,4
Dobré
thanachot – Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Good location & conveniently”
Not bad & good service & near mtr
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2017
2,4
Regine – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
Dont stay in this place”
1. The hotel is located on the second level without any lift. Very inconveniet for those traveling with luggages. 2. The room is not clean so much more for the toilet/Comfort room. 3. I booked a triple sharing room. Requested for 1 queen sized bed and 1 single bed. Paid for triple sharing room. They provided me with a double occupancy with only 2 single beds. Everythhing else like towels, pillows, toiletries only for 2 persons. 3. Pictures are very different from the room provided. Room in the picture is new and clean but the actual room is old and dirty. 4. Location in Tsim Sha Tsui is okay. But occupants on the ground floor are vendors, and small stores, with very dirty surroundings with cockroaches all over. Will never recommend this place. Better get airbnb a little difference on the price will be worth it, trust me. Will never recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
3,2
HOAINAM – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
good location, everything else is terrible”
This is probably the worst hotel I have every stayed at. The room is super small, filthy, and smells really bad. The shower stand door is broken so water is every where. It was expensive too. Avoid at all cost!
Hodnoceno 24 října 2017
6,4
Dobré
Pu – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
good”
value of money
Hodnoceno 20 října 2017
5,2
Habeeb – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, duben 2017
Its a decent place for solo traveller like me”
You get what you pay for. Its a decent place to live. They also have a small kitchen space where you can use the refrigerator, microwave oven, hot water etc. Rooms are also quite spacious.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Michelle – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, červenec 2017
The staff are friendly and honest, even returned the excess amount I had paid on my booking. ”
I will definitely recommend them for giving me a refund during our stay.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Jean – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Location value for money”
Airport bus nearby hotel Supermart 5mins away Shopping mall jus opposite Food easily found around Money changer just at door step Hotel located at a level up, need to carry lugg up a level of stairs
Hodnoceno 24 června 2017
2,0
Singh – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, červen 2017
AWFUL!”
This is not a hotel in fact, it is worse than a motel. It is super dirty and the walls are coming out, the staff was super rude. Beds were hard as fxxk, TV was not working, cells and walls need repair, switches do not work, and more. I strong recommend anyone to book this place. thanks
Hodnoceno 19 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Thanikan – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, květen 2017
Great Location but...”
Good location, staff were nice and helpful but the maids could not understand English and Mandarin so we had a difficult time communicating with them so we had to wait for other staff to come. Room was not clean, saw cockroaches every day somewhere in the room. no water provided as the owner wants to save cost (staff told me that when I asked for water). The room we got was double room and it wasn't small like we though so we could leave our suitcases open on the floor. T.V did not work as well as the light above it. Mirror was not on the wall but on the floor instead so I had to move it up and put on table when doing make up. I loved the fact that this place was convenient; close to MTR and seemed like it was not far to walk around to see stuff.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Jouni – Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Good location”
Good location, near many sights. It's a bit old, but acceptable.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Celes – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
value for location ”
loads of eateries around, place to shop, attractions.. in the center of tsim sha tsui and Jordan station.. when we got in the room, if was stuffy and without a window.. requested for a room with a window(note, the window it's not a city view, rather just an opening for slight light and ventilation, cause it's covered by an advertisement board from the outside), he checked the availability and gave us another room, cheers to that.. would recommend to bring along a 3 pin sockets (the one which allows you to have multiple electrical outlets to be used at one time) the was only 2 in the room, where 1 was connected to the mirror light) one thing i didn't like was, we got cigarette smell coming in, probably from the ventilation fan which connects all the rooms, a big no to that.. well it's a budget room, able to crash for few nights, most importantly bathroom, room, and beds/sheets were clean
Hodnoceno 30 května 2017
4,8
Tanawan – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, duben 2017
The room is quite dirty”
The room smell is not clean The floor and bath room are dirty Only one thing good is location
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ross – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Good location, but expensive for what you get.”
For Hongkong I guess the price is not so much but the room was very small, damp smelling and very simple although it is definately a step up from the notorious "mansions". Location is excellent near to the subway, 7/11s and Kowloon torrist spots are within walking distance. Staff were very helpful to be fair but I found the price hard to swallow for what you get. However...Hongkong on a budget...I shouldn't really complain.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Stephen – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 7, duben 2017
Dobré”
The room was in disrepair. The TV did not work. The lights and switches were broken.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Habeeb – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Its a good hotel ”
I would say its a bit too expensive for its standard but the location and the facilities are pretty decent.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2017
2,0
PANUWAT – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Bad-smelling”
Dirty rest room. Dirty room. Bad-smelling. Smelly smoke. No water next day.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2017
4,4
James – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Location is perfect”
Location is just right, hotel aisle is very dirty and has smell. Room is fine but bed sheets needs to be replaced specially the pillow. I
Hodnoceno 30 března 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Duangrat – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
transportation ”
The location is easy to find and near the subway. The hotel located in the center of Shim Sha Tsui, food and shopping. Tge cleanliness is good but there is some smell in the hotel and my room (it might be smoking).
Hodnoceno 20 března 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Cathy – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Great location but no view from room”
Pros: location is great, low cost for a private ensuite room, very clean Cons: No view , the only window is in the bathroom , its clouded glass not see through and it does not open.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Saranpong – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
good place”
good place. best location. safety and near shopping zone
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Napat – Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Good location”
Good location
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Parima – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2016
Clean comfortable”
Near mtr , knutford terrace , 7-11 Clean Comfortable
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2017