Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1217 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Yew od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

mohd od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Hilmi od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Bryan od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Michael od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

SAW od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Mo od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016

Valerene od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016

Ng od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016

vanessa od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: