Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1217 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1217 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Sylvester od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Fu od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Kok od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Dirty
No comment
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

SIAK od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

SYAFIQAH od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Sreedaran od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

zainal od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Micheal od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Thu od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

Adeline od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: