Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1217 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Leonard od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Jee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Sebastien od Francie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

Sy od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Muhamad od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Francis od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

HELEN od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Roland od Malajsie
Skupiny
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Muhamad od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: