Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1219 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

HOO od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Roger od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Kardi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Mujahid od Pákistán
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

Anthony od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Samsudin od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Tay od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Lim od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

Mohamad od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

Sandy od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: