Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1214 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1214 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Anne od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Khang od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Martin od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015

lee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

Lim od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

Kwee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2015

Rohaida od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

AII od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

thien od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Hodnoceno 08 května 2015

LAI od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: