Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1214 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1214 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Ching od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good
Tranquility
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cormac od Irsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Terrible service and Charge for everything.
Pool
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kho od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mathias od Norsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fresley od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ismadi od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GARY od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FARAH od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: