Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1214 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1214 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

GARY od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

Sarah od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

FARAH od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2015

Nicolaas od Nizozemsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2015

Tamara od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Chieng od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2015

lau od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
good
location,staff,room
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

Nur od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

KOK od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Rosaidah od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: