Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1214 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1214 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Beng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Beng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dario od Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hii od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gertrude od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Emir od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

shirley od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

shirley od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

George od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

siti od Malajsie
Skupina
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: