Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1217 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

shirley od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

shirley od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

George od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

siti od Malajsie
Skupina
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Timothy od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Antares od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Heather od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

RAMESH od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

VIJAYAN od Malajsie
Skupina
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Irwin od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: