Rezervujte nyní: Dhillon Hotel

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (157)Hodnocení Booking.com (275)
6,3
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 157 hodnocení
Čistota5,8
Vybavení5,3
Poloha7,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,0
Služby6,5
Poměr cena/kvalita6,3
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (157)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 109 ověřených hodnocení
8,4
Skvělé
Aldin – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Value for cheap hotel”
Couldn’t expect more given the amt I pay Just that the lift quite slow but if u have no problem climbing up n down stairs then is fine
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
MICHAEL – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
very good accomodation. Anton was great in service, very kind and helpful. he was great”
I give the hotel 5 star
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
krimhild – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Nicest staff”
This hotel has the nicest staff i’ve ever met. Miss Maila stands out among the rest. She was really hospitable and very helpful. Together with mary and anton. Everyday Rahul cleans our room. The hotel is cheap and clean.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
4,4
Channy – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Cheating”
The Hotel was cheating on customers, I booked 2 families rooms but they sent us to a single room and the all the not clean and very tiny.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
4,4
John – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2018
not good to ask questions”
if you ask questions they will be mad at you. unprofessional customer service! tho the location is great and cheaper than other guesthouse
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Janine – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
"thanks to Ate Maila, Sherie and kuya Rahul"”
Well, i could say that our stay here at Dhillon Hotel was satisfying. The location itself is very convenient and accessible. Staffs are friendly and helpful. We arrived at the hotel at around 10am, earlier than the stated time of check-in. Our room was still occupied and will be available at 2pm. At the same time , we have a scheduled time of departure to Macau so we asked Ate Maila if there's any vacant room that we could use so we can wash and change our clothes. Thankfully, she let us used the vacant room. :) I could also say that it is safe and worry free to leave the baggage in the hotel. We got there at around 10pm after our Macau Trip and luckily, our baggage were still there. As the room per say, we didn't expect much since we don't want to be disappointed. Actually, it's clean and spacious. It is just enough for the three of us. I want to say Thank you to Kuya Rahul for letting us use his adapter for 3nights :) Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
2,8
Genesis – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Its not what it advertise”
The advertisement in this site is misleading. Everything that is shown on this site is not what it looks like when we got there. There is no view in the room. Other guest are noisy and inconsiderate of others. The ground floor of the building is dirty and smells bad.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018
4,4
Lorie – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2018
There are other place in Chungking Mansion better than this”
I always choose Chungking Mansion for its location and there are a lot of hostel to choose from. Choose other hostel than this. All of the hostel are in Chungking Mansion building anyway. Their office is located at the 10th floor but in reality Dhillon Hotel is located at 17th floor. , and the elevator is just up to 16th floor-that means you have to climb a flight of stairs just to get to your floor.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
6,0
James – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
I've been in better places”
Normally I stay around Prince Edward when in Hong Kong, but when I have an early flight it's more convenient to be in Tsim Sha Tsui to catch the A21. The rooms are ok, very small and everything packed in tightly. No big deal as I'm only there for a night. However I've found some of the staff to be very annoying. On my recent stay at Dhillon I was given a room just down the hall from reception, 10F in E block. I had to be awake at 3am to catch the A21 at 4am, so I tried to sleep early. However the two "gentlemen" at reception were talking very loudly.... at one point I went out and asked if they could keep the noise down, and one of them replied "It's not my problem, I'm dealing with guests." Even after the guests checked in and left these two never stopped making noise, laughing and joking around. I never slept at all that night, and for that reason I won't be coming back to Dhillon Hotel nor will I ever recommend it to anyone.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2018
5,2
Maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
Dhillon Hotel @ Chungking Mansion”
Dhillon Hotel located inside Chungking Mansion which is crowded but near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. Chunking Mansion Elevator is small and use by other guest house. Encounter impolite local at the elevator he force my parents and mother-in-law to get out when the elevator reached overload but we came in first. Many guest and tenant using the elevator need to fall in line and more patience. Dhillon hotel room is clean and new but small space. Not recommended if you have lot of baggage. Good for backpackers. Hair blower and shower heater are available. Staff are nice and able to speak in English. Free coffee available. You need 100HKD for the room deposit and return it once you check-out. Many shops and restaurant when you go out the building.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Mona – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Thanks May and Shary”
these two staff helped me a lot and very kind
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2017
4,0
Tjie – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Bad lift (elevator), long waiting time, super croweded.”
Some officers of the hotels at that ChungKing Mansion are very rude. Same passenger lift was also used for transporting rubbish.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
3,2
Manjunatha – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Room is too small and stinking as well. ”
The space is so small that can't even move. Bathroom is ultra small and there is no ventilation at all in the room. It was stinking very bad so had a tough time staying. Only good thing is that it is quite accessible to the city area.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2017
6,4
Dobré
YOHANES – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
Dobré”
Towel with additional charge, Water not ready 24 Hours
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
BARNABAS – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, září 2017
recommended for budget traveller”
i am living at the same place for 3 days, with different name of hostel. days, dhillon and germany it is only another name but same people that organize it. very cheap / maybe the cheapest around there and for the strategic place to get center and easy transportation in HK. just walk and you can enjoy a lot of tourist attraction around there. some staff, Raju, help me to save my camera because i am forgot to bring it when i came back to room. he is very kind. you can get hot water at the receiptionist too. enjoy your trip and thank you agoda.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2017
2,0
Miguel – Španělsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, září 2017
Awful”
There is a bunch of guess houses that seem the same so it doesn´t really matter which one you book. If you don´t have money then you could go here but only in that situation. The whole experience from arriving to the building, entering into it, take the lift to the room is completely awful and don´t recommend it. We booked for a week and we left in 3 days because it was dirty and smelly.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2017
4,8
Alexander – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, září 2017
Straight from a Horror Film”
None of the reviews I have read pointed out one important thing about the hotel. It's situated in a very old building. It will take you 15 minutes to take the cramped elevator. I was so horrified by it all. I chose not to check in.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
6,8
Dobré
Leslie – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, září 2017
Fair enough”
The best part of this hotel is their customer sevice. Special mention to Ate Maila, Ate Sherrie, Deep and the attendant in our floor, Peter. They were very helpful and they accommodated us very well with warm welcome and they're very friendly and approachable. The room is very small but not complaining. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Subway is just in front of the building. There's a 7-11 downstairs too and a lot of shops as well. It's close to Avenue of the Stars, Victoria Harbour (Symphony of Lights) and Star Ferry. FYI. The hotel is inside the big building- Chungking Mansion. Ground floor is mostly money exchange centers and Indian shops for the most part. Personally, I don't like the smell and you had to go through the Indian touts if you want to get to the lift or go out of the building. Lift takes long and there's a queue for people who want to take it. Kinda unsanitary. Overall, you get what you paid for. The customer service of our hotel staff made up for everything though.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2017
6,4
Dobré
FOH – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Next time, will not book this hotel.”
Last time, we book double room but the size of the the bed is single bed. So, two persons share one bed. First time saw this kind of this hotel. The room don't have internal security lock. The air-cond is very noisy.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Shannah – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Not bad.”
This place had a proper Reception, and I knew to expect a small room. It had a sense of space. Overall I was happy with this.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Vanica – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
Dobré”
Dhillon hotel has a friendly staffs especially Ate Maila and Sonny. Ate Maila was very helpful and accommodating to our questions. The room given to us is clean. The location is also good as it is accessible to transportation.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Kem – Filipíny
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
great location”
although the rooms are small, its ok to stay since most of your time you'll be out. there are 2 pinoys who are helpful and even offer to cook pinoy foods but need to tell in advance. thanks ate mayla for prompt reply and assistance, offer to store luggage after we check out.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Kem – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
near tourist area”
small room, nice location, near mrt, friendly staff, thanks Ate Mayla for your assistance.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2017
6,4
Dobré
marchesa – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Small room but Acceptable ”
the room was very small but its comfortable enough to stay in 'coz its clean. aircon is cold enough & the heater is working (which is very important) plus they have a wifi. we stayed there for 3 nights & they cleaned our room everyday during our stay, thanks to RAHUL for keeping our room clean & organized. also, the staff are nice & friendly. specially ATE MAILA, who helped us in giving directions on how to go to the place we intend to visit.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2017
4,8
Bongjin – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2017
Přijatelné”
You need to pay for towel !!! hahaha
Hodnoceno 26 května 2017
2,0
Rangsan – Thajsko
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, duben 2017
Don't stay here if you looking for peaceful and comfortable place.”
The elevator had such long queues. No Towel, Got wifi username/password but can't use.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Reizl – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2017
4 nights and 5 days”
We stayed here 4 nights. We had our reservation with Dhilon hotel but we we're transferred in Day and Night Hotel due to lack of room, good thing the staff in Day and Night Hotel (Bhaljinder) is very approachable and able to assist us. Room are quite small but still okay. They have microwave and refrigerator plus hot and cold shower. The only thing that they dont have is towel and free drinking water (hot water is available). The two filipino staff in Dhilon Hostel is also friendly and approachable. Beware the two indian guys in Dhilon hostel for night shift. They are rude and doesn't show any politeness.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
4,4
SIRIPONE – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2016
Přijatelné”
Just for sleep is okay.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Kristine – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Best place to stay”
Very accessible to mtr stations. When you go out of the hotel, you'll be able to see different stalls, food chains and all.Everything is just within the reach. The staffs are very approachable that when you need something, they are always available. Ate Maila is the best!
Hodnoceno 27 března 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Kristine – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
Very accommodating staff”
Ate Maila and Johnny is very accommodating. They will give you tips from where you can shop and get discounts for the tickets that you'll be needing for your trip. It was indeed a very pleasing place to stay.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2017
3,2
Mabel – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2017
No More Next time!!!!!!!!!”
Total book 2 room. 1 triple and 1 double room. * Location is crowded with full of foreign 'bangladesh' * Low maintenance lift which need to be Q up all the time. * As long as the hotel is under Chung Mansion means all under same bosses with all the small room which only allow one people to walk. Super duper small and totally difference with the photo in Agoda. * Location is nearby the mtr station other than this benefit there are nothing. * HK weather is cold but most of the time the hot water for this hotel are not working. * no Towel provided. * Shampoo container without shampoo !!!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Leoderick – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Best locatin and the staff is also a filipino which is good for us gave us tips for better value of ”
Best locatin and the staff is also a filipino which is good for us gave us tips for better value of
Hodnoceno 03 února 2017
6,8
Dobré
Kalliopi – Řecko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, leden 2017
elevator problems”
it take so long to get the elevator that can make you crazy. i used the stairs even for the sixth floor
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2017
5,6
muhammad – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2016
Just like normal backpacker, room small for 6 people”
In the 6-people dorm, there are safe, toilet&shower (hot shower), fridge, aircond and window. At reception there are free drinking water and microwave. Towel not provided, only blanket. Good location. Dorm very cramped. Cleaner comes to clean a little bit everyday, didnt do the bed. I got bitten by bed bugs for the last 2 nights out of 5 nights. Otherwise location is very convenience. Building is like a small foreign South Asian town in the middle of an otherwise very busy commercial area.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2017
6,4
Dobré
Danica – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Stayed here for 3 days 2 nights. ”
Pros- location, value for money I had a great time staying here. AC working great hot and cold water too. Staffs were friendly. Ate Sherie and Mayla was so helpful to me. From the directions to my luaggage. Cons-Toilet was not that clean, no towels and im confused with the elevator i was supposed to be in Blocked E but then transferred to blocked D. But overall my stay was good. Probably will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2016
3,6
berndeth – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
not recommendable”
na
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2016
2,8
EI – Singapur
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2016
Awful ”
See my previous reviews, not much more to say.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2016
2,8
EI – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2016
Awful ”
I booked for 1 double room, 1 family room for my 3 friends and 1 single room. Single room and double room are same size, no difference at all. Very tiny place (more than expected), dirty and smelly. No more next time for me.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2016
2,8
EI – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2016
Spoil Holiday ”
First of all, we had to pay extra "service" money that was 15% of hotel charges which was not mentioned when we booked. We are going to feedback to Agoda for that black money collected by Hotel. The room was horrible, super small (expected small according to the reviews but did not think such small) if one person want to change clothes or do something, another person had to sit on the bed as no extra space, dirty and smelly because bed sheet, pillow case and blanket were not changed to new (may be that is their standard of not changing). No towel provided. If you want, have to pay HKD20 additional. During 4 nights there, no cleaning at all. The sink tap was spoiled, cannot use at all. Overall, this shouldn't be called HOTEL. We paid about the same fare in Bangkok and could stay at Executive club room that was really a cosy. No more next time for this hotel and the rest of the hotel/hostel at Chung King Mansion (the whole building is full of hotel/hostels, need to wait the lift about 15 mins to up/down). Only one good thing is location.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2016
9,6
Vynikající
rachel – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2016
Àn awesome stay”
So clean room. With a great location and very accessible at the mtr and bus. Very accomodating staff especially ate josie.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Alejandro – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, červen 2016
Best for budget travel and friendly ate Josie”
I would recommend the place for a budget traveler if you dont mind the tiny space. Its best for us since we dont usually stay at the hotel. Ate Josie is very friendly and accommodating to us. She gave us a cup of coffee during our stay. She change the bed sheet for us upon our request. Filipina po siya at galing po siya sa DU30land. Bisaya siya bai!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Idriss – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2016
Room way too small!!! ”
Honestly this room was the smallest we have came across.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Pittaya – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Well located good value ”
Good serrvice good staff
Hodnoceno 11 června 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Anas – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2016
You Get What U Pay”
The room is small as expected but it has important facilities like air conditioner, fan, water heater, hair dryer, tv & hot water. At the receptionist there is hot water dispenser and microwave. The not so nice experience is when we cross from Chungking Mansion entrance to the lif where sellers keep approach us to promote their store and the smelly surround. Worth it if you are on budget.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Gloria – Indonésie
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2016
good”
good
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016
2,8
Sanjay – Indie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2016
Not what was displayed in the pics”
Very disappointed to find the huge difference between what was displayed on the pictures in the websites, and what you get to see.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
3,6
Lady – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2016
Location is good.”
The only good thing in this hostel is the location. Cleanliness and facility is disappointing. Will be staying in a hotel next time.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
8,0
Skvělé
mary – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2016
good”
friendly staff, good location
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Alicia – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2016
Very small room”
I expected a very small but it was even worse than what I imagined. Although clean and neat. Always book 1 person up, if 2 persons, book a 3 person room.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
5,2
arun – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, duben 2016
good location”
Room are very small, location is very good. congested hotel but night is always young. No hotel name written anywhere but some places to visit is nearby. can found Indian food but conform price .
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016