Rezervujte nyní: Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

Velmi dobré
Na základě 2065 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,7
/
10
86 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2065)Hodnocení Booking.com (779)
7,7
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 2065 hodnocení
Čistota8,3
Vybavení7,6
Poloha6,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,1
Služby8,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,8
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (2065)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1420 ověřených hodnocení
9,2
Vynikající
KA – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
execellent service , the room and cleaniness is very good”
excellent service ,fast response and polite really had a good stay in dorsett
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Perilla – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
I loved the hotel, but not the bed! ”
The hotel is located outskirt, not easily accessible by bus nor train. Train station is about 5 - 10 mins walk. The hotel is surrounded by super good cafes! Hotel room size is good and still have walking space. The only thing that I didn't like was the bed. If you are a light sleeper like me, easily woken by slight movement, then, you might reconsider. The bed is too bouncy for my liking. Will i return again. Yes, for short trips, when rest dont really matter. :)
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
5,6
Ka – Čína
Pár
Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Its all okay but the staff isnt nice”
All the facilities there are also okay but the service. Its more suit for customer who come from mainland china. I just stay one night with my husband there. We checked in at night around 9pm and check out at around 11am. All the staff there seems angry and I don't know why cause I didn't have any requests or complaint. They don't even look like welcome us. I won't choose here again.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Huang – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
No hot AC in my room. a little bit cold
Hodnoceno 12 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Robert – Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Not too bad”
About 10 min walk to MTR, not too far from Central and TST.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
NIAM – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Not close to eatery, esp night time”
Good for business traveler if your meetings are around the area. Not really great for holiday makers. Far from attractions, malls and restaurant. Hotel is in middle of an industrial area.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
SEESEE – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 14, leden 2018
Velmi dobré”
My flight to Hong Kong was arrived quite early in the morning and Dorsett Kwun Tong front desk staff was very nice and helpful. We were lucky that the room was available and they let us checked in early. It felt so good that we can wash up and rest a little bit before we headed out. The room is in a decent size and clean. The hotel is within a short walking distance to the Kwun Tong MTR station, APM shopping mall and many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice experience with Dorsett Kwun Tong.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Raymon – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Skvělé”
Location is not that great but given everything else it is “worth” the sacrifice.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Fok – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
convenient hotel”
very cosy room and close to mtr station, shopping mall
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Fevy – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
away from town”
location little bit hidden and far away from town and walking 10-15 minute from MTR station. not spacious room, but big ebough for me.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Miu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Great stay”
Staffs are nice. Good view if the room is located in upper floors.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Soerti – Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Nocí: 6, prosinec 2017
New, clean and good locations”
New clean hotel in Kwuntong area. Rooms are small, but it is in HK . Only 10 minutes walk to MTR. And many shopping centre around.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Nurshabella – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
Customer Service”
I love how the staffs greet us upon arrival and bid us goodbye when we check out. During our stay, our toilet got choked and they got their engineer staff to fix it and gave us a plate of fruit as an apology and wrote an apology card. Their customer service is beyond excellent. I would love to return and stay in Dorsett Kwun Tong.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
YUEN – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
BEST HOTEL AND BEST ROOM EVER!”
I had luckily received a free UPGRADE to the suite room!!! It consists of a sitting room, a bedroom and a toilet. All of which are really well decorated with warm but modern design, in addition to its really large size. Really can't believe I could enjoy such wonderful night. A significant blemish is that the shower was broken down and we were forced to get a bath. But one thing to be sure is that I would definitely rate this hotel 10 out of 10, though its location is not the best.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Man – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Convenient location with helpful staff. ”
Around 10 min walk to MTR and having numbers of eating place around. Big shopping mall around 8 min walk
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2017
6,4
Dobré
HO – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2017
GOOD”
GOOD, 服務OK!!
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
CHYBINSKI – Polsko
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Good hotel for short stay ”
Rooms are little small , but i believe it is standard in HK . Only reasonable priced hotel in this part of city. 10 minutes walk to Kwuntong MTR and major APM mall. Direct taxi to Airport approx. 350HK$
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Teoh – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2017
clean and comfortable”
recommended for business traveler
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2017
6,4
Dobré
Jennifer – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2017
Good location”
Good location
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Jesko – Macao
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Location specific Hotel - Mecca for price conscious tour groups”
Dorsett has a great, well-trained staff. The rooms are appropriate and adequately priced. If you want to visit HK, this is not the hotel for you. If you have business to do in the area, it is a great option. Be wary of the bus loads of tour groups it compromises many levels of the experience. - Not a deal breaker, just need to be willing to navigate around it, literally and figuratively.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
rajendra – Španělsko
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2017
nice small hotel”
the staff are very helpful.By the facilities they put in the room like a mobile telephone for local use, you can tell is a hotel which is geared towards customer satisfaction as well as innovative.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Tiffany – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Value for money as the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable, however, a little far from the MTR station and the central area. Unless you plan to take a taxi.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2017
9,2
Vynikající
atip – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 8, říjen 2017
Small yet Professional”
European Standard of Service. Excellent amenities and close to where i gotto to go to work. A little pricy though
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Rachael – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2017
Great hotel, location was alright”
The MTR was not that far away but one needs to navigate some narrow streets to get there. This minor inconvenience was more than compensated by the great room and service.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
6,8
Dobré
wing – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, září 2017
Dobré”
Easy to reach!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Jeremy – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Great hotel for business travel”
Love the design and space of the room. Has a small gym to keep in shape. Easy travel to other parts of HK.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
WAI – Macao
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj (3 dospělí)
1 noc, září 2017
Velmi dobré”
The entrance is not easy to be recognized. The sofa bed of family suite is not good enough to have a good sleep. Instead, adding an extra bed would be better than it!! Providing free mobile is a good concern for tourists!!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Sandy – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, září 2017
Just one night but will have another time.”
As a short getaway, it's a good experience to me staying at Dorsett. Got upgraded for my first time staying here, impressive with the interior. Cleanliness and facilities are good. They do provide a mobile for local use including Internet and call time, it definitely will be useful if I'm a visitor to HK.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Miu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, září 2017
A nice stay”
The place is clean and staffs are nice.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Miu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, září 2017
A clean and comfort place. Good to stay with restaurants and shops nearby.”
Staff are nice. Shuttle bus to shopping centres.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Brenda – Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Nocí: 9, srpen 2017
Skvělé”
Staff wonderful, room had a great view and enjoyed our stay. However the storage space in the room was limited, 2 drawers but one had a safe in it which was NOT bolted down. Although a 10 - 15 minute walk to MTR it is quite a distance from the Tourist areas of Koowloon and Central HK so several changes of trains to get there. Breakfast basic, fruit was good, bacon hard and over cooked, eggs prepared earlier and not hot and either watery or hard. TV English speaking chanels were limited with poor programs, no movies.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
neil – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Modern hotel .. with a good buffet breakfast ., location is easy for metro and not to many tourists .. so real Kowloon
Hodnoceno 02 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
YUEN – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
Cozy, comfort, helpful staff”
Small room but comfort with everything you need, helpful staff, good price, need 7-10 minutes walk to main shopping mall but shuttle bus available
Hodnoceno 27 července 2017
6,8
Dobré
LI – Hong Kong
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
Nice View and good services”
Sea view room and high floor. Request for Ice buckets few times, great services.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
8,0
Skvělé
John – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj (3 dospělí)
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Location is my only issue.”
Hotel is located beside car repair shops and the food stores are far. 10-15 mins walk to the MTR and bus stops. 30-40 mins to the city using MTR and taxi. Not recommended for first time travelers and shoppers. But the hotel is very very nice. value for money. clean rooms, lobby, elevator and hallways. friendly staff. Breakfast is amazing. the hotel's location is my only issue. Its very far from shopping and tourist destinations although they offer a free shuttle bus service to tsim sha tsui and kowloon airport express.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Graham – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Good and friendly”
Stayed 3 nights. Location is near MTR so it isn't a problem to get to the tourist areas. Recommended if you don't want to be in noisy downtown area. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Free hotel shuttle bus runs several times a day on a fixed route. Cleanliness and quality of room fittings were excellent. There is a swimming pool and gym but we didn't use them because there are too many other exciting things to do in Kowloon and HK.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Alan – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Vynikající”
I stayed at the hotel for around a week after my wife gave birth to our son at the nearby United Christian Hospital. First by myself, then with my wife, then the three of us as each was discharged from the hospital. Throughout my stay the hotel staff repeatedly went the extra mile for us. Extra pillows, towels, a razor. They printed a form I'd missed which I needed to get junior's birth certificate, then another one I needed for his travel documents. I thought I must be a real nuisance with all the requests. My wife and I were really touched to find the staff had all signed a congratulations card for us. I have no doubt we will be back!
Hodnoceno 15 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Man – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2016
nice hotel but a little far away from the MTR. The room is so tiny.”
the c/p value is not so high, and just better than the budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Alan – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
Vynikající”
So helpful with our newborn. Really caring staff
Hodnoceno 12 června 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Leung – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný pokoj (3 dospělí)
1 noc, červen 2017
Comfortable”
Not easy to find for traveller, but valuable and comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 června 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ruth – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Velmi dobré”
All was good except a constant damp smell from the room toilet.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2017
5,6
desmon – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, duben 2017
clean and easy access”
like it
Hodnoceno 31 května 2017
6,0
desmon – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, květen 2017
clean and easy access”
like it a lot
Hodnoceno 17 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Ye – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Great hotel with a great location”
The hotel is about 5 to 10 minutes walk to the MTR station. There is a very good cafe just down the road and there are heaps of shopping and eateries around! Good value for money!
Hodnoceno 15 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
THONGCHAI – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, duben 2017
perfect and of cause back to stay again again”
perfect and of cause back to stay again again
Hodnoceno 06 května 2017
6,4
Dobré
Chi – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Dobré”
Staffs were very friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 06 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Joo – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Superior
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Vynikající”
Close to the train station Excellent beds.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
WONG – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, duben 2017
Great stay”
We were upgraded to a suite and the room is very spacious and clean. Nth much to complain about and we will come back again.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2017
5,2
ka – Macao
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Nadprůměrné”
The room was clean but quite wore, especially the walls and doors. There were no handle on the bathroom slidedoor and very hard to open.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Wungbi – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Everything is good. Except location. ”
Great service we had and had fun in there. Near that place, there is a pier as well so that you can go to the island easily. but it take some time and get annoyed. If this is your first travel so that you hope to go many places. This is not a good choice. But if you are coming to HK for more than 2times and hope to get expierience with local, then this is good.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2017