Rezervujte nyní: Dorsett Tsuen Wan Hong Kong

Hodnocení Dorsett Tsuen Wan Hong Kong

Velmi dobré
Na základě 2496 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,3
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2496)Hodnocení Booking.com (1532)
7,3
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 2496 hodnocení
Čistota7,9
Vybavení7,3
Poloha6,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,8
Služby7,6
Poměr cena/kvalita7,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (2496)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1755 ověřených hodnocení
6,8
Dobré
Kam – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, květen 2018
Ok hotel poor staff, used to stay frequently but never again”
Tried to request for a late check out and a staff named Eric lied to our faces saying hotel is fully booked on the next day...similar things happened with this particular staff before so we checked the availability right away and found out there were heaps of rooms available. He then changed his story saying there was no room of the same class we booked was available, well we checked again and guess what, there still were. Which was when he gave us 30 min “for an exception” reluctantly. Tbh if it’s the new hotel policy to not allow late check out we wouldn’t have minded given it is something extra to ask for (even it was done numerous time for us b4), but lying plus an attitude? Hotel r always packed w/ mainland tourists. B prepared to b jumped ahead of queue for lifts and get squashed when you do get in but everyone outside are trying to too. Lobby staff usually don’t intervene. Otherwise an ok hotel to stay for a night or 2 if you are not expecting much other than a place to sleep.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2018
4,0
Pok – Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
Not a good experience as assigned a smoking room
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Alisa – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, březen 2018
Clean but small”
Location is out but luckily they provide free shuttle to MRT station and downtown
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Sin – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Value for money”
As a frequent visitor to HK. This hotel is very nice and big. Shuttle buses offered by hotel makes travel connections much easier. Tt
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
yufei – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, březen 2018
Decent room, location so so”
Room is pleasant and spacious enough in hk. Hotel is ard 10 mins walking distance to the nearest MTR station. N ard 30 mins journey to downtown Kowloon. Hotel has free shuttle to MTR stn every 30 mins. But there's nth ard the hotel during night time.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2018
3,2
Gerlyn – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový ( 2 postele velikosti Queen)
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
I will not stay here again! 😟 ”
Booked this hotel with 3 elders. When I realized that a free breakfast promo was given by the hotel, I immediately called and emailed them to avail. They said that it’s not possible to avail if booked via Agoda. So frustrating!! 😟 Then we arrived, staff are not warm. They don’t care even if you traveled far. I am ok not to be given early check-in but at least they should have been warm. So we ended up going around first and was able to check in at 9pm. Viola! Room is not yet ready. Extra bed not yet set-up. Plus, they don’t replenish toilettries and hotel can get really crowded in elev and lobies. Shuttle service not on time too. And yeah, it is far from the city. Only pro is the big room.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Lim – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 6, březen 2018
BIG VALUE FOR BUDGET TRAVELLER”
Airport bus A32 stop in front of the hotel. Going back just walked up the gentle slope and cross to the opposite side and broad A32 back to airport less then 40 minutes. You can find HO HO canteen less then 3 minutes from the hotel by turning left after you exit the main lobby. You can also find Kwai Chung shopping mall with cheap restaurant 10 minutes from the hotel ask a map from the front office staff. From Kwai Chung shopping mall you can find a garden. Cut across the garden and walk down the steps you can find more restaurant and fast food restaurant MC Donald. Tai Ho Kuo MTR is about 15 minutes walk to the hotel. Very convenience hotel will stay again if I visit Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Shijir – Mongolsko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Not bad hotel. ”
Overall very nice hotel. Location was great for me, since I was traveling for work and many companies that I work with concentrated in Tsuen Wan area. There is small 7 eleven on ground floor. MTR station in walking distance. Will consider staying again with Dorsett.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
JIT – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
Value for Money”
Nice and clean place. Only that you need to walk 10-15mins to the subway. Value for money and very cosy room
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Janalezza – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Efficient and very attentive to needs of customer”
Very good attention was given me, when I requested for a non-smoking room in a non-smoking floor. Thank you. Note, however, that there are no food stores nearby, that are open after 1900hrs.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Miu – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Room service is awesome ”
Staff are very nice and polite.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Carman – Macao
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
Despite only staying for a night, there's quite a lot to comment about for some reason. Pros: The room was quite airy, nice view of a mountain. Staff were quite initiative and willing to help if you asked. Big brownie points to the complimentary 4G smartphone with free IDD ("Freedy") and shuttle buses that run from morning to night to different MTR stations. Cons: Shower stall drainage was pretty bad, and the ledge wasn't high enough, so the water spilled over to the toilet area. The toilet seat had unidentified stains, which I wasn't sure was it due to poor cleaning or the age of the amenity. While the MTR was only 10 minutes away on foot, it's on the other side of the highway, meaning you have to cross the footbridge by exit B beforehand to get there. Last little note is staff can consider identifying themselves after knocking on the door. Overall, had an enjoyable stay and would consider trying out other locations.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018
5,2
Ka – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Unhelpful Staff”
We arrived late (11.15pm) and we are inquiring the receptionist if there is any outside restaurant that still open while check in as we are too hungry, however they just point walking distance around 15 minutes. Apparently all the shops are closed already, the receptionist should alert us just now so that we will not waste our time searching around.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2018
8,8
Skvělé
mohamad – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Skvělé”
very convinient with shuttle bus. and also very kind to give handphone with unlimited data. tq dorsett tsuen wan!
Hodnoceno 11 února 2018
9,6
Vynikající
WOng – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Worth for Money”
This hotel looks luxury and friendly stuff. They have provide the Shuttle Bus Service, easy for Family with young Baby. Love it.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Wan – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
A bit far from town and therefore have to budget more on transportation. Gym needs to be improved”
Overall the room is good. The shuttle is helping a bit.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Virginia – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Will come back when the price is right”
Location: It’s less than a 10-min walk from Tai Wo Hau MTR. Inside the MTR station, there is an elevator that takes you to the bridge level at Exit B. Cross the footbridge and simply walk straight along the highway. Be careful when crossing the streets as you pass the gas station and Kin Chun Street. They also have a shuttle bus to Kwai Fong MTR if you can match their schedule. At first we thought there was only a 7/11 outside the hotel. Later we realized that there are many residential buildings nearby, so there must be malls and wet markets. They are located on the other end of the MTR exit. Just follow the crowd and you will find the restaurants. Or if you walk up the slope along Kin Chun Street (when you exit the hotel and turn left, before the traffic light), there is a Ho Ho Canteen on the second floor of an industrial building. It’s fun to explore the local neighbourhood! Hotel facilities: We didn’t try the hotel restaurant. The hotel looks fancy. You need room keys to acce
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ku – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Nice hotel”
Shuttle bus service to few mtr station, walk distance(7-10min) to tai wo hau station and few local cafe.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Yoke – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
This hotel is too far away from MTR Kwai Fong. There is nothing to eat , to see n to buy around.”
The staff is excellent, very helpful. There is a good shuttle bus service.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Butt – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, leden 2018
Nice Hotel ”
We book Queen Room or Double Rooms but we got single and just normal room and we were unable to figure out ! Waheed
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
nora – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen nebo 2 oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Near Airport, Disneyland, Lantau.”
Away from city busy hustle, Dorsett Tsuen Wan is a great choice for those who wish to visit Lantau, Disneyland or Macau since it provides free shuttle bus to Tsing Yi Station, Tsim Sha Sui and Kwai Fong. Value for money too when taking the cab to Tsim Sha Tsui is around HKD100 one way.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ronald – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Suite
1 noc, leden 2018
Breakfast always same”
The hotel rooms in hongkong, for this hotel is bigger than hotel in general. the breakfast menu is almost the same, just 2 replaced menu. The location is quite far from the MTR. Hotel are cleans and the advantage provide Mobile phone to accompany you arround Hk.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
LIEGUI – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Good Hotel and Value for money”
Value for money but not good location. far from all the shopping area.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Gene – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, leden 2018
Dorsett Tsuen Wan - good if you've minimal commuting”
along a clean warehousing district. Definitely not touristy. But fine if you hv minimal commuting, own transport or can time to fit in hotel's shuttle bus loop service. Staff are cheerful esp from front desk Mandy and the team at door service.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Ang – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Great Place despite location”
Despite location is not centralised, the free shutter service to and from the mtr make up for it. The airport shutter (at an extra cost) also makes travelling to and from airport a breeze. Staff at the hotel was very helpful and are attentive. Am impressed with them for remebering to update me on my request for airport shutter personally when i was at the lobby the day after i made the booking. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
DIVINA – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Clean room”
PROS: 1. Room is cleaned everyday 2. Has free shuttle bus to some MTR stations 3. Staff are approachable and nice especially the man in the concierge (forgot to get his name) CONS: 1. Far from public transport like MTR 2. Small room and bathroom (underatandable, it's HK)
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Stephanie – Chile
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Good hotel, a bit far from main attractions but ok for up to two nights ”
Helpful staff, close to the metro station, good for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Mee – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
Clean and value for money”
Value for money. Clean room. Although room a bit small but overall room clean. Had a good stay.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2017
5,6
Kwun – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
U guys should provide iphone charger or USB plug ‼️
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
Guia – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový ( 2 postele velikosti Queen)
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Dobré”
Location wise it's not that accessible since the nearest train station is about 1km away from the hotel & it's scary to cross the highway because you had to walk through a small "pedestrian lane" beside the highway! But once guests are checked in, they provide shuttle service to "drop off" guests only to designated train stations. Going back to the hotel, we used a taxi from Tsing Yi station & it costs us around 50-60 HKD per night. Also the receptionist told us that pocket wifi is provided & is available in our room but when we checked, no pocket wifi allotted in our room.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Karen – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový ( 2 postele velikosti Queen)
Nocí: 5, listopad 2017
Good size room for family stay ”
The room is clean and big. We traveled in a family of 4 & we have 2 queen size beds (instead of just 2 double beds). It is very comfortable for our 5 nights in HK. The location is near Disneyland and airport. The shuttle bus to Kwai Fong MTR runs every 30mins. Another shuttle bus runs from Dorsett to Tsing Yi (Airport Express) and Tsim Sha Tsui. Both shuttle buses make our traveling convenient. We missed a shuttle due to long queue from Kwai Fong MTR pick up, we took a taxi from Kwai Fong back to hotel,the fare was around HKD35. Quite reasonable. Overall I will recommend this hotel to others.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Yuk – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, listopad 2017
Perfect!”
Everything is perfect!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
KA – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, srpen 2017
Comfort room”
Green tidy room but shower place choked with silt, need to improve this. location not really good
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Joline
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový ( 2 postele velikosti Queen)
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Velmi dobré”
This hotel is value for money. Staff are also friendly
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
setyawan – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2016
all is good”
everything is good & comfortable for my family
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
peng – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
staff services very good.”
Staff services are very good. Free shuttle buses to Tsing Yi and Kwai Fong station.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Material – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
Good but. Pillow not comfortable too soft ”
Hotel was excellent
Hodnoceno 29 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Sui – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
Excellent. We'll definitely come back next time.”
The staff at the reception was very friendly. I checked in late in the evening and got upgraded to a baby suite. The room was very quite although some group travelers just came in and the lobby was a mess. The room was new and the towels were clean. The free wifi in the room didn't need a password and was very fast.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Mark – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
Good Value”
This hotel was a short taxi ride from the bus/metro station. Taxis were easy to get to explore the area. The internal restaurants were quite good with good service. The Dim Sum restaurant on the 2nd floor was excellent. Staff was friendly and dealt with my lack of Chinese professionally and courteously. All in all a good place to stay!
Hodnoceno 26 října 2017
6,4
Dobré
hon – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
More cleaning ”
Some waste in the room not clean.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Miu – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
Skvělé”
Good stay
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
POU – Macao
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, leden 2017
Room and Service is good”
Room and Service is good
Hodnoceno 17 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
pui – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
CONVENIENT”
hotel is clean, value for money. around 10 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. the room is small. i am so surprise is the hotel will let their guest to use the local mobile phone / wifi device F.O.C.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
CEO”
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay
Hodnoceno 13 října 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Carey – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, březen 2017
Shuttle Bus”
Free shuttle bus to city area.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Pei – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Location abit far”
The location is abit far from the city area.. But they have Bus to an mrt station and just around 5 stops away from the city! I went there when it is the moon cake festival and the hotel have activities for the festival! Great hotel! Will recommend to my family and friends..
Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Phoebe – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
quite surprise for the sofa bed”
nice but a bit far from the city
Hodnoceno 09 října 2017
2,0
Wai – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, září 2017
Never Come Again”
No bottle water. No toilet paper. Unhelpful Staff. Remote location. Besides above, I have to stay in a smoking room although I stated I want a non-smoking room when booking. Super bad hotel. Don’t go!
Hodnoceno 02 října 2017
6,8
Dobré
i – Macao
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, září 2017
location not good ”
Location not good, changed into two big rooms instead of three rooms because they had not enough room, but the rooms is not really big, suite is small and not valuable , not near JR , no restaurant and shopping mall nearby, service is quiet good.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Ma – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Queen nebo 2 oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, září 2017
Vynikající”
Hotel is good, except its uphill location. Bus drop off point is on the other side of the street, so you have to walked back around 1km or just hail a taxi esp if you have a luggage plus children. If you take a taxi, it will cost you 24hk$ but the taxi driver charged us for 30hk$. Smooth check in, you will be ask for a deposit of 500hk$ in cash or credit, which will be refunded when you check out. The pool is nice as well. There's a 7-11 beside the hotel where you can buy stuffs. Hotel shuttle is really good, and it runs every 30mins depends on your destination.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2017