Palawan a zdejší nabídka všech 641 ubytování.
Velmi dobré7,3
Na základě 29 hodnocení
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zobrazit více fotografií
pláž
Zobrazit více fotografií
pláž
Zobrazit více fotografií
Velmi dobré hodnocení 7,3
Zobrazit všechna hodnocení

"The only downside is that there wasn't WI-FI available."

GuyIsrael
Vchod
Zobrazit více fotografií
7,9 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 45 fotografií
7,9Poloha
  • vzdálenost od pláže 10 m

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • restaurace

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 19 m²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • 25 m²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj s výhledem na západ slunce (Sunset View Room)
...
  • Výhled: Moře
  • 30 m²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Standard (Limited Standard Room)
...
  • 25 m²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Eco Hotel El Nido?

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Letiště poblíž
  • 4,4 km
  • Letiště El Nido (ENI)
  • 73 km
  • Letiště San Vicente
Autobusová a vlaková nádraží
  • 1,5 km
  • El Nido Jeepney Terminal Bus Station
Lékárny
  • 1,1 km
  • Roxas Pharmacy
Výběr hotovosti
  • 1,2 km
  • ATM

Eco Hotel El Nido – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (29)
Hodnocení Booking.com (106)

5,2

Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
Skóre hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,0
  • Vybavení 4,0
  • Poloha 6,0
  • Služby 6,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 4,0
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,5
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,0
  • Čistota 10,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 10,0
  • Služby 10,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 10,0
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 6,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,0
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Español

Typ pokoje
  • Pokoj Deluxe
  • Pokoj Standard
  • Pokoj s výhledem na západ slunce

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 22 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

3,6
Yuk – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2017
Bad experience ”
Staff are nice , good service, but when we step in the room , it's smelly, and the toilet is the worst, sting ,water is yellow and even no hot water
Hodnoceno 14 července 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,8
Deirdre – Irsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2017
Terrible service, advise against staying.”
This property looks appealing however it is run in a terrible fashion. Very much a take-your-money with as Lilly effort as possible attitude. Room not cleaned unless requested in advance. We arrived at 11am & although approx 90% of rooms were vacant we were made wait until 2pm on the dot. We were going to wait at front desk but were told to go away and come back. On leaving thry could not get rid of us fadt enough. Nothing offered by any staff at the hotel as regard tours, transport ,etc. For a mid-range price you get a low end service and that's from 2 pretty easy-going well-experienced travellers. We saw so many responses to previous reviews that we thought it was a signnof good service. Perhaps they should spend less time answering negative reviews and more time investing in good service!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,0
Ma. – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2017
Decent Hotel at El Nido”
The hotel was conveniently located at POPs District in Corong-Corong where the Island Hopping Tours in the area are located. Travel tours, diving shops and some local restaurants were close to this hotel as well. Hotel doesn't have WiFi, so do not expect you will be online at all times. Mobile phone signals was not that great as well. So prepare to be disconnected for quite sometime, just relax and enjoy the view and peacefulness of El Nido. It was a beach front hotel which comes with complimentary breakfast. Just basic, toast with jam and eggs; pancake and bananas. No rice though or Filipino breakfast. Front desk is 24 hours open so you don't need to worry in checking in just in case you had a very late van transfers schedule from Puerto Princesa. The room was clean and spacious. Air conditioning works fine. You just have to ask the front desk for your toiletries as they don't automatically provide it in your room. The bed was comfy, firm and spacious as well, enough to fit two people. There's hot and cold shower but you need to wait for a little while for it to work fine. There's also available hammocks for your lazy downtime. They say that there's electricity interruption within the island so blackout occurs from time to time, as for us, we never experienced it maybe because they already had back up generators and solar powers just in case this will happen. Don't expect too much or extra effort from the staff with regards to services, although they were very nice and will greet you every time they see you.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2017
Hello Ma., we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a green hotel, toiletries are only available upon request. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Odpovězeno 21 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,6
SHUOWEI – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2017
highly recommended! facilities and atmosphere was ”
島內停電時,戶外設施有電,但房內無供電,這點十分奇怪,希望房內也能供電給住客~ the only problem here is the power interruptions. i was confused when they cut the electricity in our room but the lobby of the hotel and the hall way still have an electricity. what i mean is if they have an generator why they didnt share also to the guest so the guest feel more comportable to stay in there room. however, except that everything was perfect!!!!!! ;
Hodnoceno 14 června 2017
Hello Shuowei, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the power outages. Rolling blackouts are an issue throughout the island, but we do have a generator now to address this problem. We appreciate your kind understanding on this matter. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odpovězeno 21 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,6
Guy – Izrael
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2017
Very nice hotel and helpful staff”
The only downside is that there wasn't WI-FI available.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2017
Hello Guy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have now installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Odpovězeno 21 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,8
Shu-Chien – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2017
非常棒!物超所值!Very good experience to stay there!”
Location is good, far a little bit from downtown so not much people and very quiet. Open door is beach. Got very nice sunset view. We joined to island hoping tour near hotel, we can go strictly from our place, no need to go downtown, very convenient. Breakfast got not much choice, bust still ok for me. Very safe hotel. Room is clean. Well worth the money.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2017
Hello Shu-Chien, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Odpovězeno 21 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte? |
2,0
Desiree – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem na západ slunce
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2017
Přijatelné”
Do not stay here!!! There is no security on the premises and the door can be easily broken into!! An eco hotel??? Ya right, just an excuse to bring trash in. It's more like a prison cell. Would not refund our money and made up a ridiculous lie that she couldn't refund d us because Agoda hadn't paid her yet or else she would have. This is a hostel, not a private upscale room like we thought, especially with us being on our honeymoon.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. There is some construction around the site but I assure you that our area is very clean and safe. If there was an incident of theft or lost items, please report it to us so that we can take the necessary actions. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, especially on your honeymoon. Please let us know how we can make it up to you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odpovězeno 05 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,2
Melanie – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2017
Has its ups and downs but a great hotel for the money ”
Stayed here on a 4 night stay in el Nido on our three week Philippines honeymoon vacation. The location of the hotel is great just a short 5 minute taxi ride into downtown, right on a nice quiet beach, and with a good number of bars/restaraunts/motorbike rentals/ right within a stones throw walking distance away. The staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The hotel is clean, but the rooms had an interesting smell to them, I believe from the toilet sewage system or the shower drainage system which was rocks around the shower floor which led to the outside (note: the shower is enclosed, but a portion of the floor leads to the outside.) this led to a few instances of geckos and a couple frogs finding their way into the bathroom through some rock openings. Again, the staff was very accommodating to getting them out. We also had some ant trail issues the first day but the staff was good in cleaning them out and even moving us to a different room. El Nido suffers from frequent blackouts and the hotel doesn't use a generator like other hotels so be ready to be out of power and water. The room does have a solar powered fan and lights, and if you want to bath or flush the toilet they'll bring you water to bath in or fill the toilet with. Breakfast isn't that great, nothing to write home about. You'll get a selection of 1)toast and jam, 3)a single pancake with a banana, or 3)scrambled eggs and slices of toast. ... either of the three. No combination of them. With a cup of coffee or cup of tea. Not all rooms have a safe. There's no wifi in the hotel. You'll have to go into downtown to get the best connection or one of the neighboring restaraunts... but those don't have very good connection. The staff, again, is very nice. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience, but not a great one either... but good value for the money if on a budget and don't want to do a hostel and visiting all el Nido and need a safe/quiet hotel to come back and sleep in at night
Hodnoceno 30 května 2017
Hi Melanie, thank you for you constructive comments. We have recently replaced the tank to improve our water quality. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we are installing fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Also, we have already purchased a generator so that guests are more comfortable during blackouts. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odpovězeno 31 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
10,0
Kristi – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2017
Excellent accommodations and perfect location!”
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was simple and clean and comfy. The bathroom was beautiful! Just a few minutes walk along the beach from great food and happy hours!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2017
Hello Kristi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you at Ecohotels El Nido again soon!
Odpovězeno 26 dubna 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,8
Nina – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2016
Dobré”
Its ok, need to ride a tricycle to go to the town
Hodnoceno 28 března 2017
Hi Nina, thank you for your constructive comments. Yes, we are about a five minute tricycle ride away from El Nido town but our location is ideal for island hopping since the port is right by our hotel. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.
Odpovězeno 26 dubna 2017
Zobrazit více
Eco Hotel El Nido
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
červenec 2017
poútstčtsone
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Později>
srpen 2017
poútstčtsone
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031