Rezervujte nyní: El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1019 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
/
10
87 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1019)Hodnocení Booking.com (210)
7,8
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1019 hodnocení
Čistota7,9
Vybavení7,4
Poloha7,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,5
Služby8,3
Poměr cena/kvalita8,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Français
Русский
Deutsch
více
Typ pokoje
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na moře
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
více
Zobrazeno 836 ověřených hodnocení
7,6
Velmi dobré
Arianne – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
It’s our home away from home. ”
We booked the Upper Level Sea view room. The room is big enough for two. Comfy bed, I like the bathroom coz it’s so spacious and they have hot and cold shower which is a plus. I love the view from our terrace. Breakfast is good. I will stay here again when we get back.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2018
2,0
maryann – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
not recommended for children. the long and high steps going to rooms are very dangerous to kids ”
kitchen staff are friendly. this hotel is highly not recommended for young kids and older people due to very high and long steps to the rooms... staffs in the reception doesn't seem to know what they are doing. manager is no where to be found and cannot be contacted. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2018
first of all we would like to thanks for staying in our simple place. i remember you booked in our superior sea view but you have complained why we put you in that room which is in the higher area. but we are not able to put our guest in other room unless if the guest request to transfer in other room in a good manner not like your manner who used louder voice while complaining. but because we are kind, we give you a chance to transfer in other room. take note: please if you will book someday to other hotels please read carefully the location of your room.
Show more
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
9,2
Vynikající
Tim – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Beautifully appointed rooms perfectly situated just out of the hustle and bustle of town ”
Modern, clean and fresh cottages. Really decent breakfast and close enough to walk to everything you need in El Nido, including from the transport station. WiFi is patchy around the complex, but works well in the restaurant area.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Nathalia – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
1 noc, červenec 2018
Best stay at el Nido ”
The hotel has the best views and great facilities, so clean and cozy rooms.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
alice – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Skvělé”
Amazing view and staffs are nice.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Johann – Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 7, červenec 2018
Good family stay”
Top view, clean, frendly staff! Good for the families with kids, they loved the private swimmimng pool. Thanks for the nice stay!!!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
kim – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Skvělé”
Great place only about 10 minutes to the beach and island hopping pick up. Also 10 minutes away from the market. Ihe town is crowded and noisy but this place is perfect for us. We walk everyday to the beach or u can hail a trike for P 10/each. They clean the place everyday. There is a bar downstairs though thAt is a bit noisy but after all those island adventure, we just dose off to sleep . We took the overnight bus to Puerto to maximise out time in el nido and They even let us shower at 7pm eventhough we were checked out that day.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
jay – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Vynikající”
I had a great time staying at this place. I had the opportunity to chat with the owner. He is quite an admirable fellow. The place is great with an amazing view on the top. Just be ready for a good hike.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
CHERRIE – Filipíny
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
1 noc, červen 2018
very good place to stay in el nido”
value for money, a unique way to enjoy el nido. we stayed in Villa 2 with private pool.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Irene – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
1 noc, červen 2018
Skvělé”
The location was not in the center of city and it’s kind exercise to go to you room. But the view was good and their also serve a nice breakfast and it’s a worth it
Hodnoceno 21 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Austin
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
My View Deck Experience”
I would recommend this specially for couple's stay. Their staff are very approachable and the best thing is Its view is awesome!
Hodnoceno 18 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kenneth – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Great value for money! Very clean..”
The place is very clean and the staff are nice.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2018
thank you so much for choosing El Nido Viewdeck.
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
7,6
Velmi dobré
Flordeliza – Austrálie
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Beautiful room Clean courteous staff great views ”
Probably requires some attention to information in room eg: facilities venues etc Bring your leg muscles especially for higher rooms
Hodnoceno 27 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Keith – Kanada
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Beautiful views if you take Villa 1 with private pool”
For a good location and stunning views, the Villa 1 with private pool provides what you need. The private swimming pool is small but adds a great touch with one of the two stunning views back and front enjoyed while dipping in the pool. This creates a great ambience for a romantic getaway. Breakfast is brought up to the room which heightens the experience. However, the room was a huge disappointment with uncomfortable bed and inadequate bedding, cramped living space with no indoor table or chairs. One day there was a big thunderstorm leaving us no choice but to retire to the room. Within ten minutes, water was leaking into our room and we needed to use the towels to mop it up from the window frames. The climb to the room is quite challenging if you are not fit but the views compensate for that. The room is costly and because of this, I did not think it gave value for money. This is why I can’t recommend it to anyone. There are definite pros and cons associated with this property.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Nina – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
I knew I made the right choice 😊”
It's the "native feels" that made me choose this hotel. I loved the place, very cozy, quiet and homey with the breathtaking view. I went up to the pool villas and much to my aweness, a selfie won't do justice but a scenic shot😊 Your alarm clock ☀️will be the chirping birds and animals around the mountains. Going up and down to your room will be very tiring but it will your aerobic exercise for the day 💪 The owner is very very fatherly and accommodative giving you the warmth of a home in El Nido. I just made my itenerary when we met and he gave me all the best El Nido has to offer.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Nathan – Austrálie
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Please read carefully before you review ”
Some reviews here are very unfair and it says in info that pools are private with villa and the idiots don’t read and then give bad reviews, we have enjoyed our stay here and the only negative is it is a bit of an uphill walk to the Villa but ok if no disabilities etc. the people are lovely the breakfast is good and we have made many friends. It is close to many attractions and transport is easy to find directly in front of property
Hodnoceno 25 května 2018
Thank you very much for your review hope some people same as you,some of them they book for common room and then complain they cannot access the pool because they did not read it before book the room and give us a bad review
Odpověď z 28 května 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
8,8
Skvělé
William – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Great view from cottage 2”
Booked cottage 2 with private pool and were not disappointed. Great view from pool. Room was basic but enjoyed having breakfast brought to us every morning. The statues up are a killer, but it is good location as it is just outside the town, a small walk. Staff were good as was WiFi. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2018
2,4
MICHAEL – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
This is worst place. It may look good only in the internet but when you are there its worst.”
They are deceiving . it looks good on pictures only but actual its sucks. Poor location. No food at restaurant , breakfast is free but it sucks. Pool is not allowed to be use by guest unless you are check in the villa but they don't say that at the page. Service is very poor as well internet, location is a slum. Don't be fooled by this location.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Daniel – Kanada
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Wonderful resort with Awesome Staff !!!”
The Viewdeck Resort was an amazing stay for our 5 nights and six days ! It exceeded all of our expectations during our whole stay ! The owner Rudy is the most humble business man I ever met ! He is so nice and so helpful. He and his awesome staff did accomadate every need we had, he even suggested to us to remain in our villa for our duo massage and took care of freely find and book the therapists to our chosen time. We honestly had the best massage ever ! We rented a Villa with private pool, believe me you will LOVE IT ! The cleanliness of all areas of our villa and the pool was "outstanding" and as a military veteran, believe me, my criterias are very high up the scale and they delivered ! Nicely decorated with taste and love, once you open the door, you feel so Welcomed !!! The bediing and bed are very comfortable, same as you would find in a 4-5 star Hotel in Canada !!! The included morning breakfast is wonderful, with coffee and juices upon your choice, bread, eggs, fruits !
Hodnoceno 15 května 2018
Thank you very much hope to see you with your family this coming December as you promise
Odpověď z 28 května 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
6,8
Dobré
Sonia – Španělsko
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Expensive for what it is”
Room OK. However, there is a lot of noise from the road below the whole day. I do not know if the receptionist did not understood us or what happened but we asked last day for take away breakfast because we where doing check-out at 5am and they only give us bread and 1 banana..
Hodnoceno 14 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Anna – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
BASIC”
Room: Small but clean and comfortable. Very very basic but good enough for the price. Cell Signal: Good Wifi: Non-existent Staff: Sometimes hard to find. Front desk is often without anyone there. Breakfast: So-so but good enough to stay alive. No brewed coffee, only instant 3-in-1. Location/ Getting around: Good. Convenient because it's central. There are tricycles everywhere. Also possible to walk to the city center. Overall: I would stay there again because it is cheap enough and good enough. Warning: There are a lot of stairs to climb! View is just of the limestone rock across the street. No sea view or anything.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Heidi – Filipíny
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
1 noc, květen 2018
Great, Unique place to stay in El Nido!”
Great stay overall, just needed to do some very minor upgrades to facilities? Electricity went out the entire night and we we weren't able to charge our phones and other gadgets. But huge plus for the owners there since they were kind enough to let us charge when we came back late in the afternoon to charge our phones and use their restaurant toilet to change even though we've already checked out. +++ for great view! +++ for cardio, long stairs to climb, quite a challenge! haha We will come back there for sure when we visit El Nido again in the future!
Hodnoceno 09 května 2018
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again
Odpověď z 10 května 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
8,0
Skvělé
kim – Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Nice room/ friendly staff”
Overall the staff is very nice & helpful! The resort is just below standard of comparing in big cities but much better than around hotels. However, the policy should be changed because we put the slippers at the step door out side our room as the requirement of the hotel. The last day there in the morning we found out one of the sleeper was lost. I reported the front desk receptionist but nothing they could do because there was no cctv / security camera there.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Camille – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Nice place”
I enjoyed my stay here with my family. Even if you have to climb a little to gain the hotel, this allows you to have a nice view of the mountains and the sea. You don't hear the road anymore. The room is comfortable but the bathroom is too little. 10 minutes walk from the center of El Nido, very good located. I recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Brooke – Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Amazing!”
Amazing hotel - such lovely people - keep in mind that you will require a base fitness level for the small hike to your room (quite a few stairs) But we got very fit and you always felt accomplished when reaching your bed!! (would highly recommend booking aircon! it's worth the money!)
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Elaine – Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Excellent location, good value for money”
Within walking distance of town. Good breakfast. Lovely clean cottage style rooms with ac. Water pressure very low, but normal for El Nido. Helpful staff helped us book tours and van back to airport.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
4,8
Ramb – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
nice view but stiff way around”
This is beside a mountain and going to the room takes about a hundred stair steps. Not for old people. Dangerous for kids. Pool is private.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Zayla – Velká Británie
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
Vynikající”
This was our favourite hotel during our holiday in the Philippines. The views from our room were amazing. The rooms were clean and tidy and offered everything we needed. You are able to order the breakfast the night before and have it delivered to your balcony. It was always spot on time, hot and fresh. We upgraded for the last two nights so we had a private pool. This was amazing. We were able to enjoy the views and chill in the pool throughout the day. However, I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone who isn’t able to climb stairs as it is quite a walk to the rooms.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
sarah – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
1 noc, březen 2018
Not bad.. pricey and can be a bit noisy”
+nice staff +rooms are big +big bathrooms - noisy from the road in front - quite pricey for what it is El Nido is way overpriced though.. for everything
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Bilal – Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
1 noc, březen 2018
Great place”
Great place! Clean and nearby Everything. You could rent a motorcycle and go to the beach or the city. Staff is very helpful!!
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
THANK YOU VERY MUCH WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!!!!
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
2,8
Nathaniel – Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj v nižším patře s výhledem
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Not clean not safe!”
Very noisy with no view. Seems like they have very different quality of rooms which explains the good rating. I took a “lower” room and had only problems! No flush in the toilet, you shower in the toilet, it’s not clean and not safe (plug in the shower with visible cables)... summary: look for another hotel!
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
sorry if you feel like that, but i think you lie it because all our toilet have a flush and you are the one who complaint no flush. but anyway thank you for staying with us.
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
9,6
Vynikající
Shirley – Austrálie
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Incredible stay! Beautiful views of Corong Corong and Bacuit Bay”
WOW! Our stay here was amazing. We were in Villa 1, which was the highest up but well worth the steep trek because the views were simply stunning. Breakfast was served to us on our balcony every morning and it was hearty and generous. The private pool was definitely a highlight - we really enjoyed swimming and relaxing with gorgeous views of Corong Corong in the distance. Highly recommend if you're looking for something romantic and away from the noise of El Nido town (which was only a ten minute walk away though!)
Hodnoceno 08 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
DAVID – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Superior s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Great stay. Owner and staff fabulous. View over el Nido stunning. Very happy ”
Bit of a climb to get to the cliffside cottage but the views make it all worthwhile lovely place and great value
Hodnoceno 04 března 2018
Thank you very much!!!!
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
9,6
Vynikající
Ali – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Excellent stay -- be ready to climb stairs”
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here in the seaview villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the amenities were great, breakfast was served up to our room anytime from 6-10AM, and they even booked tours and transportation for us. Amenities were modern and all in great condition: cold AC, nice hot shower, and comfy bed. The place is about 8 min by foot from the waterfront and a short tricycle ride away from nice sunset views. The only caveat is that this is not a handicap-accessible location -- there are MANY stairs and it is quite a climb to get up (even for us, who are in good shape and in our 20s)...the tradeoff is an amazing view from the window of the villa. I would definitely stay here again, it was a great spot to explore el nido!
Hodnoceno 02 března 2018
Thank you very much!!! hope to see you again!!!!
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ernest – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem
Nocí: 5, únor 2018
villa”
I got the villa at the top which is essentially a different hotel than the lower Viewdeck motel. Our villa was beautifully landscaped and had an incredible view of both El Nido and Corong-corong beach but it's only a two star room. The hike up the hill to get to the villa is equivalent to walking up 8 flights of stairs!
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Phoebe – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Vynikající”
Loved our stay! Owner/ staff very accommodating and friendly. Great view, close to restaurants and shops... has the authentic “cottage” feel.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Marta – Čína
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 5, únor 2018
Nice Stay”
The room was clean and the breakfast good. The only disturbing thing was the karaoke bar open until 3am. Bring your earplugs if you want to sleep!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us, sorry for the karaoke noise from my neighbor but for now is already closed thanks rudy
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
10,0
Vynikající
Andreea – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Vynikající”
Really nice place to stay :) The actual rooms are clean and the view is really cute. The staff was friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for some place to stay in El Nido I totally recommend it the value for money is amazing!
Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
A million thanks for your appreciating our place hope to see you again thanks rudy
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
10,0
Vynikající
Ngan – Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
The best hotel in El Nido”
Good price, good location, high value, staff is friendly, supporting guests a lot. Especially private swimming pool is so amazing. I thought about to come back El Nido because of this hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Andreja – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Velmi dobré”
The view was amazing, breakfast was good. Clean rooms. Location was good, walking distance to everything. Too many stairs to climb in case you have problem with it. Staff very friendly and helpfull. You can book your tours from here. Wi fi not so great like most of the places in El Nido.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
3,6
Ann – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
1 noc, únor 2018
Přijatelné”
We stayed at El Nido viewdeck for 2 nights. We booked an upper level sea view room and thought it was quite nice especially since we had roughed it for 3 nights on an expedition from coron to El Nido. We booked a sea view villa for our last night in El Nido and we were deeply disappointed and troubled. Our room was more than the double the price we had paid for the previous room, yet we didn’t have a sea view (which we had paid for), we didn’t get a mosquito net (which the cheaper room had) AND our toilet was blocked! Also, after our dinner, we were queuing to get our room key and some woman tried to take our room key! We were lucky we were right behind her and stopped her! In this hotel, you must hand in your key which isn’t safe at all since anyone can take any key and they’ve got the names of guests and which room they have on a board in plain sight! if you’re looking for value for money, this place definitely isn’t it. The showers are weak, they have plumbing issues, breakfast is basic, it’s loud, there are lots of bugs and handing in your key to them isn’t safe at all. We won’t be coming back to this overpriced hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2018
your room is what you book,its a villa and the view is really seaview complaint for the bath room you put a lot of tissue so its block we have a notice in the bath room not to put tissue on the bowl but you did it. for the key sorry maybe the key that was given to you is on our room 4 and you are on a villa 4. but anyway thank you very much for staying with us.
Odpověď z 04 března 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
6,4
Dobré
Maria – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Nice Facilities”
Nice facilities. Although a bit of a hassle to go up a heel if you are not fit to do so specially with a luggage :) although the staffs offers help to carry them. I've seen their newly built rooms and it is awesome, with nice overlooking view and private pool. The one I got is a bit old though and screwed view of the mountain. Even if I got the room on lower price I would expect a nicer room, cleaner washroom with no cockroach playing around. Room is pretty small to have two beds in it. But the owner is really nice and very friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Jennifer – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu standard s větrákem
1 noc, únor 2018
Vynikající”
I was just lookinh for the pool we thought theres a pool hihi
Hodnoceno 06 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lyn – Filipíny
Pár
Nocí: 3, srpen 2017
value for money”
We were upgrade from a standard room to an air-conditioned room at the hill top. It's quite a climb. Pros: the room is really nice. You have your own terrace with a nice view where you can bring your breakfast. It's clean and they have generator. Food is tasty with lots of breakfast options. Cons: the room with air-condition is located wayyy at the very top. If u don't regularly exercise then you'll get tired for sure. It's a long climb. They are not serving lunch. Hotel is located around 10-15mins from where the action is. It's dark at night and you really dnt want to spend precious vacation time trying to get to and from your hotel. I would like to get hotels near the beach and for their price, it's not comparable to el nido viewdeck so you have to shell out a few more cash.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Charles – Francie
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Wonderful ... but very VERY noisy”
I stayed 2 nights in villa 3, very confortable hut and private swimming pool ... but located above the main road arriving towards El Nido. It is extremely noisy, we have the impression of sleeping on the road. I just can’t understand why they decided to invest there ...
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Spela – Slovinsko
Pár
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
1 noc, leden 2018
We were satisfied”
Philippines can not compare to Thailand or Indonesia when talking about value for money. But, of all 7 different accomodations we had in last 2 week, this one we liked the most. Rooms are clean, vibe is great, staff is nice. We are really sorry we haven’t booked more days in advanced, cause after one night our room was already sold and we had to move to another resort which was worst ever. If we could, we would love to return and extend our staying in Viewdeck Cottages. It was best stay in last 2 weeks.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
5,2
Dawn – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Huge Roches in the room”
Not very comfortable knowing there’s bugs crawling around your room. In the dark! WiFi was good even in your room, breakfast was also good. Otherwise tired musty buggy place!
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Douglas – Filipíny
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Vynikající”
Great place with very friendly service, only downside is the very steep paths to the higher lodges(not a place for the unfit) the views are spectacular over El Nido.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2018
4,8
Fanny – Finsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Ok stay but disappoinment for the cost”
The place was ok cleand and the staff as well. Problem was the price which really didn't match the room. But I guess this applies to all of El Nido. The room door wasn't really insulated so it let all bugs in and there was a hole in the bathroom window net which the staff didn't repair when we asked. Also the bathroom was affected by moisture and the doorway was coming off. The wifi was fine and the view. Would not stay again though.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
glenda – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj s terasou umístěný ve vyšším poschodí, výhled na moře
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
2nd time stay here with my family the owner and staff never fail us .”
Big thank you to the owner of the hotel and staff for looking after my family especially looking after my parents in their 70’s.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2018
A million thanks for staying with us for the 2nd time hope to see you again for the 3rd time. God bless to your family. thanks and best regards rudy
Odpověď z 21 ledna 2018
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages