Vynikající 9,3
na základě 550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Rainier od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alexandre od Belgie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Quang od Německo
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kristen od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nancy od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robyn od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brett od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kaitlin od Jihoafrická republika
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: