Vynikající 9,3
na základě 550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

John od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bhargav od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Randall od Kostarika
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

George od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

andrea od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Omer od Izrael
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sureka od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audrey od Spojené státy
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Molly od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: