Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Pavlos od Řecko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Hodnoceno 10 března 2015

Ba od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Cu od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

Raewyn od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

Andrew od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2015

Yu od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Michael od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Aditya od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Warren od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

Emily od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: