Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Pokoj typu Courtyard - Balkon Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Pokoj typu Courtyard - Balkon
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Vstupní hala Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Bazén Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Bazén Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Esterin Taman Wana Resort
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Velmi dobré
Poloha
7,4
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Esterin Taman Wana Resort

Velmi dobrá poloha
Máte dotaz pro Esterin Taman Wana Resort?
Dobré
Na základě 43 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,9
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • vířivka

  • klimatizace

Nabídka pokojů
8,2
Skvělé
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
O toto ubytování je velký zájem!Poslední rezervace před několika minutami
Pokoj Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
Pokoj Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila se 3 ložnicemi s bazénem (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vila se 3 ložnicemi s bazénem (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Výhled: Jezero
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 3 dvoulůžka velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Courtyard (Courtyard Room)
Pokoj typu Courtyard (Courtyard Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
...
  • nekuřácké pokoje
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Room Lagoon View
Room Lagoon View
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Room Inner
    Room Inner
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady (Bungalow Garden View)
      Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady (Bungalow Garden View)
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Vila typu Standard (Villa Standard)
        Vila typu Standard (Villa Standard)
        ...
          Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
          Máte dotaz pro Esterin Taman Wana Resort?
          Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

          Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

          Přihlaste se nyní
          Esterin Taman Wana Resort – více informací

          Esterin Taman Wana Resort – více informací

          Stručný popis

          Zobrazit více

          Důležitá místa v okolí

          Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
          Zobrazit méně

          Co nabízí

          Zobrazit méně

          Ubytovací podmínky

          Zobrazit více

          Užitečný přehled

          Zobrazit více

          Upozornění

          Na Bali se v níže uvedených dnech každoročně slaví Svátek Nyepi (Den Ticha). Ve svátek Nyepi (Den Ticha) se na celém ostrově dodržuje ticho. Nejsou povoleny venkovní aktivity, přihlašování k ubytování ani odhlašování. 5. března 2011 | 23. března 2012 | 12. března 2013 | 31. března 2014 | 21. března 2015 | 9. března 2016 | 28. března 2017

          Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

          Hodnocení Agoda (43)
          Čistota6,9
          Vybavení5,3
          Poloha7,4
          Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,2
          Služby7,3
          Poměr cena/kvalita6,7
          Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
          Filtrování hodnocení
          Jazyk
          English
          Nederlands
          Deutsch
          Français
          více
          Typ pokoje
          Deluxe 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
          Three Bedroom Villa
          Pokoj typu Courtyard
          Pokoj Lagoon
          Zobrazeno 38 ověřených hodnocení
          12
          10,0
          Vynikající
          Saeid – Malajsie
          Pár
          Pokoj typu Courtyard
          Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
          wanderful”
          one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
          Hodnoceno 13 září 2017
          4,8
          AGUS – Indonésie
          Rodina s malými dětmi
          Pokoj Lagoon
          1 noc, červen 2017
          Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
          Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
          Hodnoceno 28 června 2017
          7,2
          Velmi dobré
          Lim – Indonésie
          Na služební cestě
          Pokoj Lagoon
          1 noc, duben 2017
          “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
          This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
          Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2017
          8,8
          Skvělé
          Herman – Indonésie
          Skupina
          Pokoj typu Courtyard
          1 noc, březen 2017
          Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
          If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
          Hodnoceno 21 března 2017
          3,6
          Jacqui – Austrálie
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          Nocí: 3, leden 2017
          not good”
          your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
          Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2017
          8,0
          Skvělé
          Tadakatsu – Japonsko
          Na služební cestě
          1 noc, srpen 2016
          Good location”
          Very fat,but good location!
          Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
          10,0
          Vynikající
          Margaret – Austrálie
          Pár
          1 noc, červen 2016
          A SECRET GARDEN”
          It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
          Hodnoceno 29 června 2016
          7,2
          Velmi dobré
          sophie – Austrálie
          Pár
          Nocí: 2, květen 2016
          Decadente”
          Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
          Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
          8,7
          Skvělé
          Andrea – Švýcarsko
          Pár
          1 noc, srpen 2015
          bautiful hotel in the forest”
          location rooms pool
          Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015
          8,7
          Skvělé
          Bauke – Nizozemsko
          Pár
          Nocí: 4, červenec 2015
          Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
          location, friendliness of staff, quietness
          We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
          Hodnoceno 21 července 2015
          5,3
          Beatrice – Indonésie
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          1 noc, prosinec 2014
          Dirty bathrobe”
          view hotel and peace full
          Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
          Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015
          5,0
          Beatrice – Indonésie
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          1 noc, prosinec 2014
          staff performance need to be improve”
          View
          Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
          Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
          8,7
          Skvělé
          Nicolas – Indonésie
          Pár
          1 noc, září 2014
          The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
          location, view, great room
          It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
          Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
          5,7
          Eduardedwin – Indonésie
          Rodina s malými dětmi
          1 noc, červen 2014
          The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
          Quite , natural , refreshing
          The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
          Hodnoceno 01 července 2014
          2,0
          Ellsy – Irsko
          Pár
          Nocí: 3, červen 2014
          Worst hotel we stayed in ”
          The view and getting to leave!
          Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
          Hodnoceno 17 června 2014
          8,3
          Skvělé
          Anne-Sophie – Francie
          Rodina se staršími dětmi
          Nocí: 2, duben 2014
          Paradisiac retreat”
          Landscape, confort, hospitality
          After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
          Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014
          8,3
          Skvělé
          suzan – Kanada
          Samostatný cestovatel
          1 noc, leden 2014
          Palace in the sky!”
          quiet view pool
          A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
          Hodnoceno 10 března 2014
          8,3
          Skvělé
          Helen – Austrálie
          Pár
          Nocí: 3, únor 2014
          A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
          The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.
          From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
          Hodnoceno 26 února 2014
          7,0
          Velmi dobré
          William – Austrálie
          Pár
          Nocí: 3, prosinec 2013
          Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
          Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room
          This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.
          Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014
          9,0
          Vynikající
          Christine – Velká Británie
          Pár
          Nocí: 2, květen 2013
          Remote paradise”
          Location, close to National Park, friendly staff
          Lovely walks by the lake and forest. Bike riide through local villages and invited to a Indonesian wedding, wonderful experience . Rice fields are amazing, lots of photo opportunities. Lots of activities available from the hotel, also a peaceful place to relax and enjoy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even baked a cake for a very special birthday, great place to come to. Accomodation beautiful, and lots of room, and decorated superbly, will definitely return. The evening meals, room for improvement .
          Hodnoceno 31 května 2013
          12
          Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

          Zpět na výsledky hledání

          Zpět na nabídku pokojů

          |

          Zavřít