Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1468 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

foo od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shirley od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daulat od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lusiana od Indonésie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melissa od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta
friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MS. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
budgeting hotel
Clean. cheap , friendly staff,
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
room is small
bathroom nice, king size
location no good, small room, good service, airport transfer is expensive
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilson od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
So so
Clean but so small
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maisurah od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Too small
The only good thing is quiet environment
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chong od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Relax, comfortable, enjoy
good services, nice smile and centrally located at town area
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: