Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 239 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 239 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

charina od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Grace od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Cristina od Kanada
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Howard od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

anggelo od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Juvy od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Aurea od Spojené státy
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Nichola od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016

Eduardo od Spojené státy
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016

douglas od Kanada
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: