Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Hang od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Bad Service/服务太差
The hotel location is up at a hill and it is not convenient to elder / silver citizens to walk to. And the Tuk Tuk service run by the hotel is only 3 times per day which is quite less and not considerable. Talking to their staff, for the Restaurant staff, they are quite polite and helpful. But regarding to the front desk staff, Jesus, they are super unprofessional and impolite, not smile when you make a requiry. And furthermore, there are up to 4-5 staff standing at the narrow front desk, and most of them doing nothing except talking and discussing about the customers in front of them in Thai. I hope the owner of this hotel could think and review the working efficiency of front desk staff, if has hired a trainee then could lay off some permanent staff for cost saving. Considering the occupancy rate, there is no need to hire many gossip girl or gay at the Front Desk. It is unbelievable that they don't know what is hospitality from the heart in such nice country like Thailand.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

Sara od Singapur
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel for a get away
Liked the hotel, but would probably try the other room option next time. The room given initially had a problem with the TV, ended up changing to a room with no outdoor tub, blocked view... Wouldn't have changed rooms if we knew the channels had practically nothing on, couldn't watch anything English without paying extra... Was raining while we were there so staying in the room with nothing on TV was the worst, plus there was no view. Another thing to add was that the room was not cleaned properly, hair on the floor and in the tub, and bedsheets were stained.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

HYUN od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
worse than before
I visit this hotel like every year, but this time i'm pretty disappointed of their service(breakfast, facilities got older, less workers). View from the rooftop is still good.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Nisarat od Thajsko
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great hotel
Nice view at Kata beach
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very good design of the room. Clen and moden. Staffs are very nice
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Nuntawut od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Black and white mood of relaxation. Great!!!
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

kornkamon od Thajsko
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
View / room / Facilities excellent
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

syed od Indie
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

Kanya od Thajsko
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Very good see you agian next month.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Aritouch od Thajsko
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
happy in place
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: