Rezervujte nyní: Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Hodnocení Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Vynikající
Na základě 350 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
9,3
/
10
94 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (350)Hodnocení Booking.com (791)
9,3
/
10
Vynikající
Na základě 350 hodnocení
Čistota9,7
Vybavení9,6
Poloha9,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje9,4
Služby9,4
Poměr cena/kvalita8,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (350)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 264 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Omri – Izrael
Na služební cestě
Deluxe Harbour-View Room two double beds
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Perfect”
The perfect experience for a business traveler. Great dining options, amazing staff and rooms.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2017
8,0
Skvělé
LEE – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Thumbs up!”
Great location, great pool view~ If the toilet attached with toilet bidet seat, it would be great.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
hyeju – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Deluxe Harbour-View Room two double beds
Nocí: 4, leden 2017
Very nice!!!”
I really enjoyed the time staying in this hotel. I had very nice moments. I want to thank Tracy(reception) for the nice birthday card. She gives me a special birthday gift with cake and wine. She made me my day very lovely. If i would come to hong kong, i will come to your hotel again! I will never forget my stay this time.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Carl – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Deluxe Peak-View Room one king bed
1 noc, srpen 2016
Four Seasons HK”
Fantastic!
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Nermin – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Deluxe Peak-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Great location”
Good facilities
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2016
10,0
Vynikající
JIAYU – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2016
good”
good
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Premier Harbour Room king bed
1 noc, září 2016
The best swimming pool”
Kids love the pool. Good babysitting service
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Grand Harbour View Suite king bed
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Always perfect ”
Great hotel, walk from airport express
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Corinne – Francie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Deluxe Harbour-View Room two double beds
Nocí: 3, listopad 2016
3 jours a HK”
The staff is excellent, at reception, at breakfast, at swimming pool. The concierge service is OK. The room quality is ok but nothing really fancy. The 3 star Chinese restaurant as a French doesn't deserve a 3 stars Michelin for the food but definetly for the staff.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Premier Harbour Room king bed
1 noc, září 2016
Perfect”
Great bar for meet up, classic arrival from Hong Kong Express
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Fahad – Kuvajt
Rodina s malými dětmi
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 5, září 2016
Perfect ”
My second stay as expected. Friendly staff, nice food and center location
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Sanga – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Always my first choice in HK”
I don't have much to say more since I've reviewed this hotel for several times. "PERFECT" is what I would say
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Yu-Pin – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
1 noc, červenec 2016
Wonderful”
Will come back again
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
NICE HOTEL ”
VERY NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016
10,0
Vynikající
bing – Spojené státy americké
Pár
1 noc, červen 2016
Best Service, Best Staff, Best Location! ”
Truly superb hotel that stands out from the rest!
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
J – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Miss”
NA
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
10,0
Vynikající
katerina – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
great value for money ”
awesome
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 3, září 2015
GOOD HOTEL ”
NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, říjen 2015
GOOD SERVICE”
NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, říjen 2015
GOOD HOTEL AT THE CENTRAL OF HK”
GOOD LOCATION, PERFECT SERVICE, NICE HOTEL
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, listopad 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN HK ”
IF YOU WILL STAY AT THE CENTRAL, THIS IS THE BEST
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, leden 2016
GOOD HOTEL IN HK”
FOUR SEASONS HOTEL CHAIN IS VERY GOOD.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, březen 2016
GOOD HOTEL ”
GOOD HOTEL TO STAY AT THE CENTRAL IN HK
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, březen 2016
GOOD SERVICE”
GOOD LOCATION AT THE CENTRAL. VERY EASY TO GO TO THE AIRPORT
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, duben 2016
GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION”
GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, květen 2016
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL TO STAY AT THE CENTRAL
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, březen 2016
NICE HOTEL IN HK”
VERY GOOD SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION. NICE STAY
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
nice hotel in hk”
very nice hotel in hk
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, březen 2016
nice hotel in hongkong”
this is a very nice hotel in hongkong. especially for business clients.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
CHEN – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
1 noc, květen 2016
Overall is great! Enjoy to stay. ”
We arrived early , check in before 12 , room was already.Very fast check in .All the staffs are so polite. Will com in next time.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Atisith – Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
Perfect Stay”
Our stay at the Four Seasons Hong Hong was the most comfortable, enjoyable, and delightful one. All the staff were very helpful and attentive. Their attention to little details made this hotel stands out from all other 5 stars hotels. The reception ungraded our room when we arrived and our assigned room was still being cleaned. The concierge was extreme helpful in making a reservation at a busy restaurant for us on a short notice. Our room attendant was very polite, thorough and thoughtful. Room service was exactly on time.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
9,6
Vynikající
YU-LUN – Tchaj-wan
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 noc, duben 2016
Good”
Good
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Qingying – Čína
Pár
Deluxe Harbour-View Room one king bed
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Ghh”
Ghh
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 noc, listopad 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY”
GOOD HOTEL, NICE LOCATION, VERY CLEAN
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, listopad 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY”
CLEAN, BIG ROOMS, NICE STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, leden 2016
Value for money”
Good location, locates at the central, clean, very nice staff, value for money
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, srpen 2015
nice stay”
Four Seasons Hotel locates at the central. Very convenient hotel. I will stay at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YanLi – Čína
Na služební cestě
1 noc, březen 2016
VERY NICE HOTEL IN HONGKONG ”
THIS IS A VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL. IT LOCATES AT THE CENTRAL. VERY COMVENIENT.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
1 noc, únor 2016
Great”
Access via Hong Kong express
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Jing – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Nocí: 2, únor 2016
Good hotel”
A very good hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. We will definitely choose this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016
10,0
Vynikající
CHUNG – Jižní Korea
Rodina se staršími dětmi
1 noc, únor 2016
Excellent!!”
Location, hospitality,service.. All of these are perfect!!
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016
9,0
Vynikající
KHASIAH – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
1 noc, listopad 2015
Easy get shopping area”
COmfort , Easy , Best room
easy arround area
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2016
8,7
Skvělé
Robert – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Club Premier Harbour View Room two doubles
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2015
Flawless service”
Service, efficiency, friendliness stood out
Excellent but pricey.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016
6,3
Dobré
Willy – Filipíny
Skupina
Club Premier Harbour View Room two doubles
1 noc, prosinec 2015
expensive”
nice gym, wet area
expensive , not worth it
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015
9,3
Vynikající
Dr – Kuvajt
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Excellent hotel by all means .”
The staff, the restaurants and the rooms.
Excellent .
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Johanna – Filipíny
Pár
Nocí: 4, listopad 2015
Great location with the best dining options”
Restaurants, accessibility, service
The location, accessibility, service and most especially the dining options, are superb!
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015
9,0
Vynikající
John – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Sublime”
Everything
Perfect, just too expensive!
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Gina – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Club Premier Harbour View Room two doubles
1 noc, listopad 2015
Elegant”
So Comfy
Excellent
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Andrew – Austrálie
Pár
Nocí: 2, říjen 2015
Romantic Getaway”
Dining options in and around hotel, Shopping mall adjoining, Staff attentiveness
As per usual the Four Seasons provide exceptional rooms, fantastic service and a great location. The balcony at the Blue Bar was a nice place to sit on a Sunday and watch the impressive cars (Ferraris, Lamborghinis, Porsches etc.) rolling past.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Robert – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
1 noc, říjen 2015
In and out perfection”
Train, beds, staff, view
Perfect every time. I used the new agoda app and got a much better price.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015