Skvělé 8,8
na základě 463 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 463 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Mohd od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Yuanheng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

NALAE od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

Wilson od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Levina od Indonésie
Skupiny
Apartament Cztery Pory Roku Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Wai od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

parichart od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Debby od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

FENG od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Boulevard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: