Rezervujte nyní: Fuente Oro Business Suites

Velmi dobré
Na základě 320 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
/
10
95 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (320)Hodnocení Booking.com (247)
7,8
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 320 hodnocení
Čistota8,0
Vybavení7,1
Poloha8,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,9
Služby7,7
Poměr cena/kvalita8,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (320)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 239 ověřených hodnocení
7,2
Velmi dobré
giorgio – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Rooms getting old”
Soft mattress worn out Greyish bed sheets need change Breakfast is good
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
Ron – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, listopad 2017
Basicly i book the place from 22-23 , And reach there at 1am in the morning ”
I book the hotel using agoda and book the place on 22-23 of nov and put a special request that i will be reaching at 1 am in the morning , when i reach there the staff did inform me that i was only able to check in after 12 in the afternoon ,, but i showed the staff my booking all this and explain to them , they said its ok .... the next morning we wanted to go to ayala to watch a movie but before we left a new staff member stopped me and said that we were late check in or whatsoever and needed to pay again ,,,, why is there two diffrent standard in the same hotel ? End up i needed to pay more money instead of enjoying agoda’s discounts - sad costumer
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Nelson – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
1 noc, listopad 2017
Value for money”
Conveniently located in the heart of the city. Rooms are quite spacious.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Evgeniya – Rusko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2017
Good”
Did not like the smell in the room, needed fresh air. All other things were quite good.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Jeazon – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Great value for money.. clean and comfortable room...
Hodnoceno 26 října 2017
4,8
Odessa – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
1 noc, říjen 2017
Meh ”
Pros: good location and cheap Cons: shower needs an upgrade, the sheets smelled HORRIBLE, noisy airconditioner, curtains need to be cleaned, the assistant supervisor seemed haughty and unapproachable, she should change profession, but the supervisor was nice and some of the housekeeping staff. The security guard sometimes helps with the parking sometimes not(different people i guess, didnt bother to look)... Been to better hotels nearby same price range
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
6,8
Dobré
Mario – Itálie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Dobré”
located close Osmena, maybe need renew the room and confort room. Filipino standard is ok,but not for european standard
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Suite
1 noc, září 2017
Accommodating and respectful staff”
Since we were leaving at 5:30 in the morning, and breakfast was at 7AM, they happily gave us our packed breakfast, that I requested the night before. I was surprised because they did it, despite them having set the expectation that they may not be able to provide packed breakfast. This made my day!
Hodnoceno 29 září 2017
2,8
Immanuel – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
The twin bed + single bed option is misleading. ”
The twin bed has a four inch difference from the single. They should stop advertising it as a twin bed. It's not what we paid for
Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
9,6
Vynikající
anna – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, květen 2017
Vynikající”
A really great find in the heart of Baguio. Will stay there when we go back to the area.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2017
6,0
Phoebe – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Good”
Location wise? Good. Near Fuente circle, which you can walk around and find resto, spa, bar, etc.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
alvin – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, březen 2017
nice place”
good value
Hodnoceno 25 března 2017
9,2
Vynikající
alvin – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, březen 2017
nice place”
good quality room
Hodnoceno 24 března 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Joyce – Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Nice place, very nice staff, breakfast is a turnoff”
The place is clean, nice, location is great. Staff were really nice. The breakfast was a big turnoff. Place was packed, not enough food, fruits, coffee or bread for the number of guests. Coffee table was filthy. Breakfast room was understaffed.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
frank – Irsko
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Not my first stay and won't be my last .”
Walking distance not more than 500 meters from Cybergate ...Cebu Doctors Hospital. .Fuente Circle ..and much more . Lots of places to eat close by . Have stayed here many times and definitely will stay again.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Rob – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Great location... clean hotel”
Walking distance to Mango square. Right in the heart of the city. Staff was awesome, room clean, great breakfast.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2017
6,4
Dobré
Trevor – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2017
Good value "business style" hotel. ”
This is a good value "business style" hotel just off Fuente Osmena Cir. Clean and comfortable with a good complimentary breakfast (made to order!).
Hodnoceno 28 února 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Jasper – Nizozemsko
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2017
Good value for money ”
Super nice staff Clean rooms, but little old Good WiFi except for fourth floor Good breakfast Location little bad neighbourhood, but close to mall and restaurants
Hodnoceno 27 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Francesco – Itálie
Pár
Superior
1 noc, únor 2017
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel in a quiet location but close to the center. Staff is kind and not too formal. Superior room is big and clean, with comfortable bed, TV, good wifi and 2 bottles of water. Shower is perfect for pressure and hot water. They clean every day. Breakfast is good. We extended our stay for 2 times, we really like this place comparing with hotel in philippines for this price.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kristine – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2017
Highly recommended ”
One of the best budget hotels in Cebu
Hodnoceno 22 února 2017
6,4
Dobré
Rhea – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
Nice location”
Nice location and good breakfast. Wasn't able to connect to their WiFi on my first day though.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Thomas – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, leden 2017
Decent hotel”
Decent hotel
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
frank – Irsko
Pár
Standard
1 noc, leden 2017
Very well located ”
Hotel located 100 meters from Fuente in a safe area . Robinson Mall and Cybergate close , as is Cebu Docs and Chong Hua hospitals . Rooms clean with hot and cold shower , good pressure . WiFi available in the room .
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Jack – Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
1 noc, listopad 2016
Short trip”
Its a clean hotel and great value for money as the price includes a substantial breakfast. The location is very convenient for central Cebu!
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2016
9,2
Vynikající
John – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, listopad 2016
Satisfied ”
Good for recomdation. Staff are friendly.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Antoniette – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2016
Great for business travelers”
Place was very affordable but clean, room was cold, served hearty breakfast
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2016
4,0
Anna – Francie
Pár
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2016
Bad service”
When I arrived at night, I had already paid my room on Agoda (25€). The woman at the lobby made me sign many stuffs and at the moment the gave me the key, she said with a big smile: "There is no hot water today, because of maintenance. Is it ok for you?" What could I say?? I already paid and signed everything! I felt very angry about this, paying 25€ and not having hot water in the shower in unacceptable.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
ROSARIO – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Great Hotel”
clean hotel, nice staffs, affordable rates
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Dale – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Good location”
It is near the Capitolyo and Cebu Doctors hospital. It is also walking distance to the plaza Rotonda . Staff is really nice and accommodating . Rooms are ok but with a weird smell, I itched with the bed sheets and hot water in the shower didn't work the entire 2 nights I was there.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016
6,8
Dobré
SUNGTAE – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2015
Dark side of colon street.”
Location itself was good. But it was dark and not so pleasant surrounding. The staffs are wonderful and helpful
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Shuh – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast”
Great breakfast, friendly staff, very enjoyable stay.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
5,0
Ching – Filipíny
Pár
Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2015
disappointing stay”
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015
8,7
Skvělé
Nelson – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2015
3 night stay - sulit”
clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Jose – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2015
Alright”
reasonable price, good breakfast
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015
8,7
Skvělé
JOSELITO – Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 5, listopad 2015
Great Value”
Price, location and efficiebt staff
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015
4,7
Forrest – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average ”
Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Jungho – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2015
goof”
location.
Good
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Chinna – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2015
Cool”
Comfort, Food, Location
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015
2,0
Timothy – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, září 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!”
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015
3,7
Lucian – Rumunsko
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, květen 2015
very low quality”
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2015
8,7
Skvělé
Samuel – Filipíny
Pár
Superior
1 noc, duben 2015
Accessible to almost everything”
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015
6,3
Dobré
Suzanne – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Just overnight OK”
location, room, price
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2015
7,3
Velmi dobré
Jakub – Česká republika
Pár
Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center”
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014
9,7
Vynikající
NORJIAMINAH – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2014
Home away from home”
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014
9,0
Vynikající
Christopher – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, únor 2014
Cozy”
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
5,0
Arlyn – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites”
good
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
7,7
Velmi dobré
howard – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2014
Value For Your Money”
Location, Price And Staff
Nice hotel for the money, clean, Location and friendly staff!!!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014
8,3
Skvělé
Bayani – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, září 2014
nice place”
the food was delicious. clean rooms. good location
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
7,0
Velmi dobré
Mario – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Nocí: 2, srpen 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review”
Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
Overall Rating: Good
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014
8,3
Skvělé
pedro – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, červenec 2014
ok”
strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014