Rezervujte nyní: Garden Hotel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 266 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
/
10
85 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (268)Hodnocení Booking.com (169)
7,8
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 268 hodnocení
Čistota7,6
Vybavení6,9
Poloha8,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,9
Služby8,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,8
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (268)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 173 ověřených hodnocení
6,4
Dobré
Kuan – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 7, leden 2018
Room and toilet are very small, but you get what you paid for.”
I have booked a 7-night-stay for a non-smoking room, however, since the hostel is only one floor consisting of several rooms, we can literally smell smoking coming from other rooms. Do note that the hostel itself does not allow smoking in its premise, but you still get smokers smoking very often in the hostel, so if you or your family are non-smokers, this hostel is not recommended. Another con is that the toilet of my room has had quite a heavy stench all along, so do take note of this as well. We did require and expect a hair dryer as well, but the hostel does not have one in my room. Like I mentioned before, although the room and toilet are tiny, you get what you paid for. Apart from all those cons, I would like to say the hostel location is pretty good and convenient as it is very near the Prince Edwards MTR station, and you can very easily find food and many different kinds of stores around the hostel. Overall, I would personally give a 6 out of 10 for this hostel.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Lanoura – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, únor 2017
Not too bad”
Stayed in this hotel for only couple of hours as we came back from Macau and having an early morning flight out of Hong Kong. Room was okay, you get what you paid for.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Kyle – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Highly recommended!!”
Pros: - Place is like 5 min. walk away from Prince Edward MTR station very convenient - Near to dozens of restaurants, street food shops, convenience stores, and other shops providing basic amenities - Very friendly and accommodating staff - Change of sheets and towels daily - Free toothbrush and comb - Free drinking water - Secure hallway (equipped with CCTVs) - Place is quiet Cons: - Place can be hard to find at first since the entrance of the building is quite small but solvable with Google Maps. - No receptionist was present when we checked out, but was able to contact one of the hotel's contact person (Ms. Ho and the other guy) for check-out instructions. Overall, would rate the place 9.5/10!
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
5,2
Ronald – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
typical Hong Kong guest inn
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Yon – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, listopad 2017
Good Atitude”
The staff is nice and the price is worth..clean n the location is very convience...is near to train station...walk around 20mins will reach to the shopping street
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Tham – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Convenience, easy to find food”
Recommend for free and easy
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Jaimie – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Very tiny space but you get what you paid for”
The room was so cute, and I mean TINY. What you see in the photo, that's literally all of it. It's a good option, though, for backpackers and those who've got a lot lined up in their itinerary, since you're not really gonna stay in the hotel for the most part of your stay. The room was very clean, and all facilities (aircon, water heater, faucets, shower, toilet...we didnt get to try the tv, though) worked just fine. Location, too, is convenient as it's near a lot of different stores, restaurants, MTR station (Prince Edward). Look for Garden Phines sign board, by the way. We got lost asking around for "Garden Hotel", good thing the caretaker heard us looking for Garden hotel. It works for those on a budget trip and those who didn't visit HK for a staycation. A+ for the clean sheets and towels, and free shampoo, soap and comb!
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
Eddy – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Dobré”
Clean, Good Location.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
6,0
KWOK – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Small but clean room at convenient location ”
The room is really small and the owner still places his personal stuff under the bed and also in the locked cabinet. He is not based in the unit all the time and one will have to call him To come and open the door. So if you don't have a local SIM card, you will have to make a international call to him. There are only 3 tv channels which is rather limiting! The tv is also rather small and the Owner should subscribe to a few more channels. Pros: the owner was very helpful and friendly. The room is neat, tidy and the place is not so old, so it's ok. The location is near the mtr, good for shopping and also lots of local food around the area. The building has many other lodgings within and one will see all sorts of nationalities. When I was there, one of the 2 lifts was down and thus only one lift serving everyone, only accommodating about 5-7 pax each time, so making it rather slow. Personally will go back to stay when I am on a tight budget and when I want to be in that area.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Filomena – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
Velmi dobré”
If you are in. Budget trip, this hotel is ok,
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2017
5,2
Johan – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, září 2017
Really Tiny Room”
It's a really tight space. I won't recommend it if its more than 1 person.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Maleena – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Very good location.”
Great place to stay while you on your holidays in hongkong. Super great location in mongkok with 7-11 just down stairs. Nice staff , quite and clean rooom. I recommend it !
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sheila – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Budget friendly ”
We really like the location since it is near Prince Edward MTR and walking distance to sneakers street. Within the area there's a lot of street food stalls which we recommend since they are cheap and delicious.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Daniel – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2017
good stay”
very good stay
Hodnoceno 30 července 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Anuwat – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Worthwhile ”
I didn't see staff after checkin 3 night that i stay there both morning and evening.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2017
8,0
Skvělé
CHOI – Macao
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, leden 2017
Velmi dobré”
The location is good. Everything is clean
Hodnoceno 17 února 2017
6,8
Dobré
Chuan – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, říjen 2016
garden hotel”
guest house owner is kind and friendly. ( Not hotel) the room is super small, luggages only can stand upright. if u place the luggage on top of cabinet at the corner. no space for legs. very uncomfortable. toilet is smelly, water cannot flow into floor drain and make the toilet entrance wet, messy!!! I paid for 5 nights to agoda and stayed just for 1 night and leave the next day after I booked other decent hotel nearby. quite a bad experience.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2017
4,4
Tan – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Small rooms ”
Firstly u can never find the hotel cause there is no sign board of Garden Hotel. Luckily had friends to call up the hotel to find the exact location .Room is small and no window in room . Beyond expected . Will not recommend to anybody .
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Laura – Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2015
Great value for money”
Great value for money in a very convenient location
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Joanne – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
Cheap and clean”
The room was small but the space is just right for 2 persons. Everyday they cleaned the room, changed the sheets and towel. The place is near the mtr exit, below the building is 7/11 and Mannings. Value for money, clean and accessible location. The staff doesnt understand English but he is very accommodating.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Syafiq – Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 7, říjen 2016
Great.”
Great place and it's very near Prince Edward MTR. Service was also great.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2016
6,0
hang – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, listopad 2016
The room is too small. End of bed is wall, no extra space for my legs.”
Location ok. 400m walk from mongkok station and 150m from prince Edward station. Located at 8th floor. Room is small, but at least end of bed shouldn't be wall. My legs can't put straight.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Jermyn – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, říjen 2016
Lots of improvements could be done”
Everything is good. Even though the room was small, the location and proximity to many good eats are some major good points. The small room was actually a good thing as it is much more cozy to sleep in. Lets move on to the bad points. Cleanliness. Having dust is fine, but it is much worse. This was clearly lacking, the deco and walls were not cleaned at all when we checked in. There was lizard poo and traces of roach faeces on the walls even. We spent an hour cleaning it up before we could unpack. Although it could be a high turnover at this place, but this is a big hygiene issue. This review is considered to be average and mostly attributed to super friendly staff who went the extra mile to get me a battery, and its great location. Really, Please do something about the cleanliness as faeces can contain alot of bacteria and viruses. Do take note that this is a guesthouse, not a full fledged hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Davey – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
Great location, caring owners. ”
We (an American couple in our late 30s) arrived late due to a travel delay for our two night stay. I emailed to let them know, and Shirley quickly responded to say they would wait for us. This is typically an un-staffed guest house type facility, just 8 rooms on the 8th floor of a very conveniently located building. The room was very clean and comfortable and the wifi strong. We emailed again to get advice on the best way to get to the airport for an early departure and Shirley responded quickly and kindly again. We will definitely stay again during our next trip to Hong Kong. I noticed a few reviews mentioned issues with the restroom. This is typical of travel in many Asian countries and not a reflection of this guest house!
Hodnoceno 17 října 2016
8,8
Skvělé
sami – Alžírsko
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
A nice place to stay for the price”
The owner was really kind and helpful, all the time smiling. The room is a bit small (I guess normal for HK), very clean, with AC. It is 2 minutes walk from the subway, it is also very easy to find using GPS. In general, very happy for choosing it
Hodnoceno 04 října 2016
3,2
TEAO – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, září 2016
The room is too small and the toilet is quite dirty, water can't really flow into a drain pipe”
A lot of things have to gain ground
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Su – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, srpen 2016
Hotel with Good Location”
The hotel is situated at walking distance from the Prince MTR and is easily accessible. There are a lot of shops and restaurants to explore, and the food around are very good. The room is clean, but with very small space. There is smell in the toiler, but the cleanliness is satisfactory.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Wai – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Best hotel”
Incredible. Staff perfect.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Tam – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, červen 2016
good location”
Owner is friendly.. good location..
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Pimlada – Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červenec 2016
Cheap and good location”
Good
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Pimlada – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2016
Good location”
It's very good
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Kian – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, červen 2016
Overall is satisfactory”
Good for short journey and just looking for a place to stay
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Jacklyn – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, červen 2016
Great bargain”
Excellent location, incomparable value for money
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
8,8
Skvělé
chia – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2016
Reasonable price and convenient location”
We will choose to stay in this hotel next time
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Kee – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, květen 2016
All good except toilet floor”
toilet floor water can not flow out. my kids play water and the floor wet for whole day.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
8,4
Skvělé
XIAO – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, květen 2016
Not bad but small ”
Abit small but decent. Location is good.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Uraiwan – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
very good ”
i like it ^^
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
8,4
Skvělé
check – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, květen 2016
good value with some adjustment.”
I would give it a 9 if the shower area is separated from the toilet.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Hee – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
Good Value for Short Term Stay”
-Location is good, at the heart of the city -Staff is friendly and helpful -Near to MTR -Near to tourist attractions
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016
6,4
Dobré
siau – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, duben 2016
Helpful staff”
Located near to prince Edward station Near to guardian (manning) and above 7-11 Near to women street and lots of foods available
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
6,4
Dobré
siau – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, duben 2016
Good location near night markets ”
Walking distance to women streets Staff is friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
6,8
Dobré
Ping – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
Room is too small”
Room is clean but too small. When we opened our 2 luggages no space left to walk at all unless we close te luggages.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Efrelyn – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2016
Convenient location”
pros- great location less than a minute walk from Prince edwards exit B2 - many food stalls and just a few blocks away from sneaker street - friendly owner and just 8 rooms a lot of privacy - white linens comfortable bed Cons- just a bit of smell of cigarette smoke from the exhaust in the toilet - small room and toilet but just enough if you are just a family of 3
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Lucha – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, březen 2016
So great!!”
- Staff very kind and helpful - Next to 7-11 - Tiny room but is ok - The night that we stay fire alarm was ring but nothing happen, we called Shirley, she helpful If we have a chance we will be back again!
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016
8,0
Skvělé
WENG – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, březen 2016
convenience for food & near MTR Station”
Location
I choose this hotel is because it's location is very strategic & convenience where from the MTR Prince Edward太子站 B2 Exit,turn left, about 2 minute walk you can find it next to 7-11. Overall the room is clean and comfortable, the only thing i'm not happy is the bathroom drain is clogged.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016
7,3
Velmi dobré
SiaoJing – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, leden 2016
good”
friendly staff, good location, helpful information provided
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016
5,7
TEO – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2016
very small ”
provide water dispenser
acceptable , location good but cleanliness need improve especially toilet
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016
8,3
Skvělé
see – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, leden 2016
great and comfort hotel in hong kong”
.
Strategic location with great staff. Mr.HO was nice and helpful, if you ask him about direction he will try his best to answer you and help you. Hotel was clean and safety. Satisfied with mr.Ho's services.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016
8,7
Skvělé
Celestine – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 7, prosinec 2015
Good”
Affordable, worth the money, good service
Overall good
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015
7,7
Velmi dobré
Christina – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2015
Excellent stay,Good location and veryhelpful staff”
Comfy beddings/clean room, near mtr and very accomodating staff
Place is clean, accessible to mtr, mongkok restaurants and night market for an affordable price. Staff is also very helpful and accomodating. Will recommend this place to friends who will plan to go to hongkong.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015