Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

michel od Francie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Lu od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

Gordon od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Gordon od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

FRANCESSCA od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na řeku
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

FRANCESSCA od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

CHIEN od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013

Koren od Kanada
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Greg od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Chatturong od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: