Glorious Hotel & Spa
Zobrazit více fotografií
Zobrazit více fotografií
Zobrazit všech 27 fotografií
7,1 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit na mapě
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • sauna

  • pára

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • bar

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní

Glorious Hotel & Spa – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (20)
Hodnocení (65)


Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 9,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
na základě 3 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
na základě 10 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 9,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,6
na základě 1 hodnocení
  • Čistota 10,0
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 4,0
  • Služby 10,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 10,0
Skóre hodnocení
na základě 4 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 5,5
  • Služby 4,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,5
Velmi dobré
na základě 2 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 10,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어

Typ pokoje
  • Pokoj typu Superior
  • Pokoj Deluxe
  • Landmark pokój

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 19 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

Sin – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2017
Staff and the Manager force us to pay extra for 3 year old kid for brf even we don't need. Poorest s”
We have two kid one is 8y and other one 4 y they not allow us checking in unless we pay extra cash for brf. First they said we must pay for extra bed, I told them they are under 12y they can sleep with us, and manager said they must pay extra for breakfast even we said we are not going to eat your breakfast. I have good experience with agoda in Bkk, but in Cambodia that day we almost sleep in the car. Agoda have very good service very long time and we trust but this time we are so disappointed what happened to our family it was very bad. I believe that why that hotel no customer even small local hotel fully book. I would not recommend people I know booking that Glorious hotel in Kampong Thom province anymore! And we hopefully agoda will fix this. We lost money we lost our great time in kampong thom and we never ever go back to that hotel again.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2017
Dear Mr. Sin Davuth, We really regret to receive your comments, and we are so sorry to make you unhappy with our services; however, as a standard hotel whatever we informed you are our hotel policies, and up on your arrival, you came with 03 adults & 02 children (4 & 8 years, not 3 years as the title of your review) that's why we had to ask for extra charge on the extra bed and breakfast. Actually, we tried to please you and follow your request (not to charge) as we want you to stay with us, but maybe because of it was your intention that's why we couldn't make you feel good with our solutions. However, the management and staff of Glorious Hotel & Spa in Kampong Thom, would like to express our apology to you and family, and we still wish to welcome you next time. The Management
Odpovězeno 09 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Glorious Hotel & Spa
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
BOPHA – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2017
Overall a good hotel to stay”
Nice, clean, modern hotel to stay in Kampong Thom. Each room has a nice view. Basic Breakfast buffet is included if booked thru Agoda. Our prior stay here was more enjoyable. The 2 negative things are the frequent power outages in town and the hotel opens the pool to the public outsiders. Its not appealing to swim in a crowded dirty pool with no pool towels and chairs avail for the hotel guests. We had to walk back to our room dripping wet.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
Kai – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2017
New hotel”
Very comfortable and quiet place but several km outside the town center
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
Long – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2017
Bad staff”
Take care your business
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
BOPHA – Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2016
Nice hotel to stay in kompong thom”
If you're staying in Kompong Thom, this is probably the best hotel. It's a bit far from town though so you need your own transportation as there isn't much food around there.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
almond – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2016
In general the hotel is good except the breakfast makes me a bit disappointed.”
good hotel at Kapong Thom
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
William – Spojené státy americké
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2016
Modern Digs in Small Town Kampong Thom”
The pool is the star at this hotel. It is very large and quite clean. Very inviting. If you take your meals at the hotel's restaurant, be aware that there are two menus available. The one they present to you upon arrival is a flip card menu that is limited in it's choices. If you ask for the extensive menu you will have more choices (although they might not have the item you select on hand that day). Two of the four items I selected while there were off the extensive menu, a Cream of Cauliflower Soup and a Pan-fried Marinated Bar Fish. Both were delicious. Cable TV and WiFi were very good. Actually, the ONLY complaint I'd have was that no hand towels were provided in the room.......just two bath towels. I would definitely return to the Glorious Hotel despite the hyperbolic nature of it's name.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
CHRISTOPHER – Velká Británie
Pokoj Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2016
Good value if discounted”
The hotel is new and large with a great pool. We spent three days there and there were very few other guests. The Wifi only worked in the foyer and was then a bit hit and miss, so be careful if this is important for you. Breakfast was a buffet with cooked meals (Local and Western) to order. The room was spotlessly clean (although we had to ask twice, in the afternoon, for it to be made up) and the bathroom was excellent. With a large discount, this was good value. At full price, probably not. It is a two dollar tuktuk ride from the city centre. The staff in the foyer were effusive but not very effective.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
michael – Velká Británie
Landmark pokój
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2016
Good kerb appeal”
The hotel looked great when you arrive and stays the same throughout the hotel. Rooms spacious and clean. Good pool but masses of children when we were there....... Manager extremely helpful regarding onward transport.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
Malen – Kambodža
Služební cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2016
New Hotel & Great Location”
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 26 října 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.


Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
null rezervován před 0 hodinami, 0 minutami
květen 2017
červen 2017