Vynikající 9,1
na základě 270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Gretchen od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

Allen od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

Valery od Bělorusko
Skupina
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Hodnoceno 20 února 2016

Yeaw od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Walter od Argentina
Pár
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Kim od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

CHEE od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Wei od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

SENG od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2015

Benjamas od Thajsko
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: